NTX Magazine Volume 5 - Page 91

Municipal Listings City of Frisco City of Irving 6101 Frisco Square Boulevard Frisco, TX 75034 www.friscotexas.gov 825 W. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060 www.cityofirving.org Mayor: Maher Maso City Manager: George Purefoy Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Marla Roe, marla@visitfrisco.com Economic Development contact: James Gandy, jgandy@friscoedc.com Mayor: Beth Van Duyne City Manager: Chris Hillman Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Maura Gast, mgast@irvingtexas.com Economic Development contact: Beth A. Bowman, bbowman@irvingchamber.com City of Garland City of Keller 200 North Fifth Street Garland, Texas 75040 www.garlandtx.gov 1100 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248 www.cityofkeller.com Mayor: Douglas Athas City Manager: Bryan Bradford Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Lucia Arrant, larrant@garlandtx.gov Economic Development contact: David Gwin, dgwin@garlandtx.gov Mayor: Mark Mathews City Manager: Mark Hafner Economic Development contact: Trina Zais, tzais@cityofkeller.com City of Greenville City of Lancaster 2821 Washington St., P.O. Box 1049 Greenville, TX 75403 www.ci.greenville.tx.us 211 N. Henry Street Lancaster, TX 75146 www.lancaster-tx.com Mayor: David Dreiling City Manager: Massoud Ebrahim Economic Development contact: Greg Sims, gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us Mayor: Marcus E. Knight City Manager: Opal Mauldin-Robertson Economic Development contact: Ed Brady, ebrady@lancaster-tx.com City of Haltom City City of Mansfield 5024 Broadway Avenue Haltom City, TX 76117 www.haltomcitytx.com Mansfield Economic Development Corporation 301 S. Main Street Mansfield, TX 76063 Mayor: David Averitt City Manager: Thomas Muir Economic Development contact: Susan White, swhite@haltomcitytx.com Mayor: David L. Cook City Manager: Clayton Chandler Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Theresa Cohagen, theresa.cohagen@mansfield-tx.gov Economic Development contact: Scott Welmaker, scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com City of HASLET City of McKinney 101 Main Street Haslet, TX 76052 www.haslet.org 222 North Tennessee Street McKinney, TX 75069 www.mckinneytexas.org Mayor: Bob Golden City Administrator: James Quin Economic Development contact: David Miracle, dmiracle@haslet.org, www.hasletedc.com Mayor: Brian Loughmiller Interim City Manager: Tom Muehlenbeck tmuehlenbeck@mckinneytexas.org Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Dee Dee Guerra, dguerra@visitmckinney.com Economic Development contact: Abby Liu, liu@mckinneyedc.com FALL/WINTER 2015 www.ntc-dfw.org 89