NTX Magazine Volume 5 - Page 90

Municipal Listings City of allen City of Colleyville 305 Century Parkway Allen, TX 75013 www.cityofallen.org 100 Main Street Colleyville, TX 76034 www.colleyville.com Mayor: Stephen Terrell City Manager: Peter H Vargas Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Karen Cromwell, kcromwell@visitallentexas.com Economic Development contact: Dan Bowman, dbowman@allentx.com Mayor: David Kelly City Manager: Jennifer Fadden Tourism contact: Carlie Dorshaw-Moe, cmoe@colleyville.com Economic Development contact: Marty Wieder, mwieder@colleyville.com City of BALCH SPRINGS City of Coppell 13503 Alexander Road Balch Springs, Texas 75181 www.cityofbalchsprings.com 255 Parkway Boulevard Coppell, TX 75019 www.coppelltx.gov Mayor: Carrie Marshall City Manager: Suzy Cluse Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Alvester Gibson Jr., ceo@balchspringschamber.org Economic Development contact: John Hubbard, jhubbard@cityofbalchsprings.com Mayor: Karen Hunt City Manager: Clay Phillips Tourism contact: Sharon Logan, slogan@coppelltx.gov Economic Development contact: Mindy Hurley, mhurley@coppelltx.gov City of benbrook City of Dallas 911 Winscott Road Benbrook, TX 76126 http://www.ci.benbrook.tx.us/ 1500 Marilla Street Dallas, Texas 75201 www.dallascityhall.com Mayor: Dr. Jerry Dittrich City Manager: Andy Wayman Economic Development contact: Cathy Morris, cmorris@benbrook-tx.gov Mayor: Mike Rawlings City Manager: A.C. Gonzalez Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phillip Jones, pjones@dallascvb.com Economic Development contact: Karl Zavitkovsky, karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com City of CARROLLTON City of denton 1945 E. Jackson Road Carrollton, TX 75011 www.cityofcarrollton.com 215 East McKinney Street Denton, TX 76201 www.cityofdenton.com Mayor: Matthew Marchant City Manager: Leonard Martin Economic Development contacts: Thomas Latchem, thomas.latchem@cityofcarrollton.com Andrea Roy, andrea.roy@cityofcarrollton.com Mayor: Chris Watts City Manager: George C. Campbell Economic Development contacts: Aimee Bissett, aimee.bissett@cityofdenton.com Adam Gawarecki, vp@DentonEDP.com City of Cedar Hill City of