NTX Magazine Volume 4 - Page 84

Municipal Listings City of McKinney City of richardson 222 North Tennessee Street McKinney, TX 75069 www.mckinneytexas.org 411 West Arapaho Richardson, TX 75080 www.cor.net Mayor: Brian Loughmiller Interim City Manager: Tom Muehlenbeck tmuehlenbeck@mckinneytexas.org Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Dee Dee Guerra, dguerra@visitmckinney.com Economic Development contact: Jim Wehmeier, jimw@mckinneyedc.com Mayor: Laura Maczka City Manager: Dan Johnson Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Geoff Wright, geoff.wright@cor.gov Economic Development contact: John Jacobs, john@telecomcorridor.com City of Mesquite City of roanoke 1515 North Galloway Mesquite, TX 75149 www.cityofmesquite.com 108 South Oak Street Roanoke, TX 76262 www.roanoketexas.com Mayor: John Monaco City Manager: Ted Barron Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Judy Skowron, jskowron@cityofmesquite.com Economic Development contact: Tom Palmer, tpalmer@cityofmesquite.com Mayor: Scooter Gierisch City Manager: Scott Campbell Economic Development contact: Scott Campbell, scampbell@roanoketexas.com City of North Richland Hills City of SACHSE 7301 N.E. Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 www.nrhtx.com 3815 Sachse Road, Building B Sachse, TX 75048 cityofsachse.com Mayor: Oscar Trevino City Manager: Mark Hindman Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phyl Baloga, pbaloga@nrhtx.com Economic Development contact: Craig Hulse, chulse@nrhtx.com Mayor: Mike Felix City Manager: Billy George Economic Development contact: Leslyn Blake, lblake@cityofsachse.com City of Plano TOWN OF SUNNYVALE 1520 K Avenue Plano, TX 75074 www.plano.gov 127 N Collins Rd Sunnyvale, TX 75182 www.townofsunnyvale.org Mayor: Harry LaRosiliere City Manager: Bruce Glasscock Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Mark Thompson, markth@plano.gov Economic Development contact: Sally Bane, sallyb@plano.gov Mayor: Jim Phaup Town Manager: Sean Fox Economic Development contact: Randall Heye, randall.heye@townofsunnyvale.org 82 www.ntc-dfw.org Winter/Spring 2015