NTX Magazine Volume 3 - Page 82

eConomiC deVeLoPment ContaCts allen economic development Corporation Dan Bowman, Interim President dbowman@allentx.com City of kennedale Bob Hart, City Manager bhart@cityofkennedale.com Cedar Hill economic development Corporation Allison Thompson, Director allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com City of Lake Worth Jami Woodall, Economic Development Coordinator jwoodall@lakeworthtx.org City of arlington Bruce Payne, Economic Development Manager bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov City of Lancaster Ed Brady, Director of Economic Development ebrady@lancaster-tx.com City of Celina Corbett Howard, Executive Director Corbett@celinaedc.com City of Lewisville Nika Reinecke, Director of Economic Development & Planning nreinecke@cityoflewisville.com City of Colleyville Marty Wieder, Economic Development Director mwieder@colleyville.com City of Coppell Mindi Hurley, Economic Development Coordinator mhurley@coppelltx.gov City of dallas Karl Zavitkovsky, Director karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com City of euless Mike Collins, Director of Planning & Economic Development mcollins@eulesstx.gov City of Farmers Branch Allison Cook, Economic Development Manager allison.cook@farmersbranchtx.gov City of Fort Worth Jay Chapa, Director of Economic Development jesus.chapa@fortworthgov.org City of Garland Ayako Schuster, Economic Development ayako.schuster@garlandchamber.com City of Grapevine Dan Truex, Economic Development dtruex@grapevinetexas.gov City of Haltom City Susan White, Business Development Coordinator swhite@haltomcitytx.com City of Haslet David D. Miracle, Executive Director of Economic Development dmiracle@haslet.org City of Highland Village Michael Leavitt, City Manager mleavitt@highlandvillage.org City of keller DeAnna Beseda Reaves, Economic Development Consultant dreaves@cityofkeller.com 80 City of Mesquite Tom Palmer, Manager for Economic Development tpalmer@ci.mesquite.tx.us dallas regional Chamber Mike Rosa, Vice President of Economic Development mrosa@dallaschamber.org denton economic development Partnership  Aimee Bissett, Economic Development Staff aimee.bissett@cityofdenton.com Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce David Berzina, Executive Vice President Economic Development dberzina@fortworthchamber.com Frisco economic development Corporation James Gandy, President jgandy@friscoedc.com Greenville economic development Greg Sims, President/CEO gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us City of Murphy Kristen Roberts, Director of Economic and Community Development kroberts@murphytx.org Irving Chamber of Commerce Chris Wallace, Economic Development cwallace@irvingchamber.com City of north richland Hills Craig Hulse, Director of Economic Development chulse@nrhtx.com Mansfield economic development Corp. Scott Welmaker, Director of Economic Development scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com City of Plano Sally Bane, Director of Economic Development sallyb@plano.gov Mckinney economic development Corp. Jim Wehmeier, President & CEO jimw@mckinneyedc.com City of richardson John Jacobs, Senior Vice President Economic Development john@telecomcorridor.com Midlothian economic development Larry Barnett, President & CEO Lbarnett@Midlothian-TX.org City of richland Hills Eric Strong, Economic Development Specialist estrong@richlandhills.com City of roanoke Scott Campbell, City Manager scampbell@roanoketexas.com City of rowlett Jim Grabenhorst, Director of Economic Development  jgrabenhorst@rowlett.com City of Southlake Alison Ortowski, Economic Development & Tourism Director aortowski@ci.southlake.tx.us City of Waxahachie Doug Barnes, Director of Economic Development dbarnes@waxahachie.com City of Wylie Mindy Manson, City Manager mindy.manson@wylietexas.gov Oncor electric delivery Terry Preuninger, P.E., Director of Economic Development terry