NTX Magazine Volume 3 - Page 77

City of Greenville City of Keller 2821 Washington St., P.O. Box 1049 Greenville, TX 75403 www.ci.greenville.tx.us 1100 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248 www.cityofkeller.com Mayor: Steve Reid City Manager: Massoud Ebrahim Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Milton Babb, milton@greenvillechamber.com Economic Development contact: Greg Sims, gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us Mayor: Pat McGrail City Manager: Steve Polasek Economic Development contact: DeAnna Beseda Reaves, dreaves@cityofkeller.com City of Haltom City City of Lancaster 5024 Broadway Avenue Haltom City, TX 76117 www.haltomcitytx.com 211 N. Henry Street Lancaster, TX 75146 www.lancaster-tx.com Mayor: Richard Hutchison City Manager: Thomas Muir Economic Development contact: Susan White, swhite@haltomcitytx.com Mayor: Marcus E. Knight City Manager: Opal Mauldin Robertson Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Stacy Marshall, smarshall@lancastertx.org Economic Development contact: Ed Brady, ebrady@lancaster-tx.com City of haslet City of Mansfield 101 Main Street Haslet, TX 76052 www.haslet.org Mansfield Economic Development Corporation 301 S. Main Street Mansfield, TX 76063 Mayor: Bob Golden City Administrator: James Quin Economic Development contact: David D. Miracle, dmiracle@haslet.org Mayor: David L. Cook City Manager: Clayton Chandler Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Theresa Cohagen, theresa.cohagen@mansfield-tx.gov Economic Development contact: Scott Welmaker, scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com City of Irving City of McKinney 825 W. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060 www.cityofirving.org 222 North Tennessee Street McKinney, TX 75069 www.mckinneytexas.org Mayor: Beth Van Duyne Interim City Manager: Steve McCullough Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Maura Gast, mgast@irvingtexas.com Economic Development contact: John Bonnot, jbonnot@irvingchamber.com Mayor: Brian Loughmiller Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Dee Dee Guerra, dguerra@visitmckinney.com Economic Development contact: Jim Wehmeier, jimw@mckinneyedc.com City of justin City of Mesquite 415 North College Justin, TX 76247 www.cityofjustin.com 1515 North Galloway Mesquite, TX 75149 www.cityofmesquite.com Mayor: Greg Scott City Manager: Ashley Stathatos Economic Development contact: Shani Ihnfeldt, shani@justintxedc.com Mayor: John Monaco City Manager: Ted Barron Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Judy Skowron, jskowron@ci.mesquite.tx.us Economic Development contact: Tom Palmer, tpalmer@ci.mesquite.tx.us 75