NTX Magazine Volume 3 - Page 76

City of allen City of Dallas 305 Century Parkway Allen, TX 75013 www.cityofallen.org 1500 Marilla Street Dallas, Texas 75201 www.dallascityhall.com Mayor: Stephen Terrell City Manager: Peter H Vargas Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Karen Cromwell, kcromwell@visitallentexas.com Economic Development contact: Dan Bowman, dbowman@allentx.com Mayor: Mike Rawlings City Manager: A.C. Gonzalez Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phillip Jones, pjones@dallascvb.com Economic Development contact: Karl Zavitkovsky, karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com City of arlington City of denton 1O1 West Abram Arlington, TX 76010 www.arlingtontx.gov 215 East McKinney Street Denton, TX 76201 www.cityofdenton.com Mayor: Dr. Robert Cluck, M.D. City Manager: Trey Yelverton Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Ronnie Price, ronnie@experiencearlington.org Economic Development contact: Bruce Payne, bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov Mayor: Mark Burroughs City Manager: George C. Campbell Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Kim Phillips, kim@discoverdenton.com Economic Development contact: Aimee Bissett, aimee.bissett@cityofdenton.com City of Cedar Hill City of Fort Worth 285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg. #100 Cedar Hill, TX 75104 www.cedarhilltx.com 1000 Throckmorton Street Fort Worth, TX 76102 www.fortworthtexas.gov Mayor: Rob Franke City Manager: Alan Sims EDC President: Jerry White Economic Development contact: Allison Thompson, allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com www.cedarhilledc.com Mayor: Betsy Price City Manager: Tom Higgins Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Robert Jameson, bobjameson@fortworth.com Economic Development contact: David Berzina, dberzina@fortworthchamber.com City of Colleyville City of Frisco 100 Main Street Colleyville, TX 76034 www.colleyville.com 6101 Frisco Square Boulevard Frisco, TX 75034 www.friscotexas.gov Mayor: David Kelly City Manager: Jennifer Fadden Tourism contact: Heather Gaven, hgaven@colleyville.com Economic Development contact: Marty Wieder, mwieder@colleyville.com Mayor: Maher Maso City Manager: George Purefoy Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Marla Roe, marla@visitfrisco.com Economic Development contact: James Gandy, jgandy@friscoedc.com City of Coppell City of Garland 255 Parkway Boulevard Coppell, TX 75019 www.coppelltx.gov 200 North Fifth Street Garland, Texas 75040 www.garlandtx.gov Mayor: Karen Hunt City Manager: Clay Phillips Tourism contact: Sharon Logan, slogan@coppelltx.gov Economic Development contact: Mindy Hurley, mhurley@coppelltx.gov Mayor: Douglas Athas City Manager: William E. Dollar Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Lucia Arrant, larrant@garlandtx.gov Economic Development contact: Ayako Schuster, ayako.schuster@garlandchamber.com 74