NTX Magazine Volume 2 - Page 61

City of Greenville City of Mansfield 2821 Washington St., P.O. Box 1049 Greenville, TX 75403 www.ci.greenville.tx.us Mansfield Economic Development Corporation 301 S. Main Street Mansfield, TX 76063 Mayor: Steve Reid City Manager: Steven Alexander Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Milton Babb, milton@greenvillechamber.com Economic Development contact: Greg Sims, gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us Mayor: David L. Cook City Manager: Clayton Chandler Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Theresa Cohagen, theresa.cohagen@mansfield-tx.gov Economic Development contact: Scott Welmaker, scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com City of Haltom City City of McKinney 5024 Broadway Avenue Haltom City, TX 76117 www.haltomcitytx.com 222 North Tennessee Street McKinney, TX 75069 www.mckinneytexas.org Mayor: Richard Hutchison City Manager: Thomas Muir Economic Development contact: Susan White, swhite@haltomcitytx.com Mayor: Brian Loughmiller City Manager: Jason Gray Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Dee Dee Villanueva, dvillanueva@visitmckinney.com Economic Development contact: Jim Wehmeier, jimw@mckinneyedc.com City of Irving City of Mesquite 825 W. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060 www.cityofirving.org 1515 North Galloway Mesquite, TX 75149 www.cityofmesquite.com Mayor: Beth Van Duyne City Manager: Tommy Gonzalez Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Maura Gast, mgast@irvingtexas.com Economic Development contact: Chris Wallace, cwallace@irvingchamber.com Mayor: John Monaco City Manager: Ted Barron Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Judy Skowron, jskowron@ci.mesquite.tx.us Economic Development contact: Tom Palmer, tpalmer@ci.mesquite.tx.us City of Keller City of Midlothian 1100 Bear Creek Parkway Keller, TX 76248 www.cityofkeller.com 104 West Avenue E Midlothian, TX 76065 www.midlothian.tx.us Mayor: Pat McGrail City Manager: Steve Polasek Economic Development contact: DeAnna Beseda Reaves, dreaves@cityofkeller.com Mayor: Bill Houston City Manager: Don Hastings Economic Development contact: Larry Barnett, Lbarnett@Midlothian-TX.org Midlothian DFW’s Southern Star City of Lancaster City of North Richland Hills 211 N. Henry Street Lancaster, TX 75146 www.lancaster-tx.com 7301 N.E. Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 www.nrhtx.com Mayor: Marcus E. Knight City Manager: Opal Mauldin Robertson Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Stacy Marshall, smarshall@lancastertx.org Economic Development contact: Ed Brady, ebrady@lancaster-tx.com Mayor: Oscar Trevino City Manager: Mark Hindman Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phyl Baloga, pbaloga@nrhtx.com Economic Development contact: Craig Hulse, chulse@nrhtx.com www.ntc-dfw.org NTX Magazine 59