NTX Magazine Volume 2 - Page 60

Town of Addison City of Dallas P.O. Box 9010 Addison, Texas 75001 www.addisontx.gov 1500 Marilla Street Dallas, Texas 75201 www.dallascityhall.com Mayor: Todd Meier City Manager: Ron Whitehead Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Bob Phillips, bphillips@addisontx.gov Economic Development contact: Orlando Campos, ocampos@addisontx.gov Mayor: Mike Rawlings City Manager: Mary K. Suhm Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phillip Jones, pjones@dallascvb.com Economic Development contact: Karl Zavitkovsky, karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com City of Arlington City of Fort Worth 1O1 West Abram Arlington, TX 76010 www.arlingtontx.gov 1000 Throckmorton Street Fort Worth, TX 76102 www.fortworthtexas.gov Mayor: Dr. Robert Cluck, M.D. City Manager: Trey Yelverton Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Ronnie Price, ronnie@experiencearlington.org Economic Development contact: Bruce Payne, bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov Mayor: Betsy Price City Manager: Tom Higgins Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Robert Jameson, bobjameson@fortworth.com Economic Development contact: David Berzina, dberzina@fortworthchamber.com City of Cedar Hill City of Frisco 285 Uptown Blvd.,