NTX Magazine Volume 1 - Page 50

E C O N O M I C D E V E L O P M E N T C O N TA C T S Town of Addison Orlando Campos, Economic Development Director ocampos@addisontx.gov Frisco Economic Development Corporation James Gandy, President jgandy@friscoedc.com City of North Richland Hills Craig Hulse, Director of Economic Development chulse@nrhtx.com Allen Economic Development Corporation Dan Bowman, Executive Director dbowman@allentx.com City of Garland Ayako Schuster, Economic Development ayako.schuster@garlandchamber.com Oncor Electric Delivery Terry Preuninger, P.E., Director of Economic Development terry.preuninger@oncor.com City of Arlington Bruce Payne, Economic Development Manager bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov City of Grapevine Dan Truex, Economic Development dtruex@grapevinetexas.gov City of Plano Sally Bane, Director of Economic Development sallyb@plano.gov Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation Allison Thompson, Director allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com Greenville Economic D ]