NTX Magazine Volume 1 - Page 49

no r t h te x as co m m ission Ma j o r investo r s Accenture www.accenture.com City of Mansfield www.mansfield-tx.gov Oncor Electric Delivery www.oncorgroup.com Alcon Laboratories, Inc. www.alconlabs.com City of McKinney www.mckinneytexas.org One Prime www.thorneinc.com American Airlines, Inc. www.aa.com City of Mesquite www.cityofmesquite.com Reliant Energy www.reliant.com American Eurocopter www.eurocopterusa.com City of Plano www.plano.gov Sewell Automotive Companies www.sewell.com AT&T www.att.com City of Richardson www.cor.net Tarrant County College District www.tccd.edu Atmos Energy Corp. www.atmosenergy.com Coca-Cola Refreshments www.coca-cola.com Tarrant Regional Water District www.trwd.com Balfour Beatty www.balfourbeatty.com Dallas Area Rapid Transit Authority www.dart.org Texas Health Resources www.texashealth.org Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com Dallas County Community College District www.dcccd.edu Texas Instruments Incorporated www.ti.com Baylor Health Care System www.baylorhealth.com Dallas Cowboys Football Club www.dallascowboys.com The T www.the-t.com Bell Helicopter Textron, Inc. www.bellhelicopter.textron.com Devon Energy Corporation www.devonenergy.com Tom Thumb Food & Pharmacy www.tomthumb.com Best Southwest Partnership www.bestsouthwest.org DFW International Airport www.dfwairport.com Trinity River Authority www.trinityra.org Blue Cross Blue Shield www.bcbs.com Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com Turbomeca USA www.turbomeca-usa.com BNSF Railway Company www.bnsf.com Fluor Enterprises, Inc. www.fluor.com Turner Construction Company www.turnerconstruction.com Breitling Royalties www.breitlingroyalties.com Freese and Nichols, Inc. www.freese.com Union Pacific Railroad www.up.com Capital One, N.A. www.capitalone.com HNTB Corporation www.hntb.com University of North Texas System www.untsystem.unt.edu Chesapeake Energy Corporation www.chk.com Hyatt Regency DFW www.hyattregencydfw.com URS Corp. www.urscorp.com Children’s Medical Center Dallas www.childrens.com Jet Investment Holdings Verizon Communications www.verizon.com City of Arlington www.arlingtontx.gov City of Dallas www.dallascityhall.com City of Denton www.cityofdenton.com City of Fort Worth www.fortworthtexas.gov City of Frisco www.friscotexas.gov City of Garland www.ci.garland.tx.us City of Irving www.ci.irving.tx.us Justin Brands, Inc. www.justinbrands.com Verizon Wireless www.verizonwireless.com Kiewit Texas Construction L.P. www.kiewit.com Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company www.lmaeronautics.com Luminant www.luminant.com Methodist Health System www.methodisthealthsystem.org Moncrief Investments North Texas Municipal Water District www.ntmwd.com North Texas Tollway Authority www.ntta.org * As of April 1, 2012 www.ntc-dfw.org North Texas Magazine 47