NTX Magazine Volume 1 - Page 48

CITIES City of Wolfe City Town of Lakeside www.lakesidetexas.us City of Roanoke www.roanoketexas.com City of Terrell www.cityofterrell.org City of Rockwall www.rockwall.com City of The Colony www.ci.the-colony.tx.us City of Rowlett www.ci.rowlett.tx.us City of University Park www.uptexas.org City of Royse City www.roysecity.com City of Venus www.cityofvenus.org City of Runaway Bay ww.runawaybaytexas.com City of Watauga www.cowtx.org City of Sachse www.cityofsachse.com City of Waxahachie www.waxahachie.com City of Saginaw www.ci.saginaw.tx.us City of Weatherford www.ci.weatherford.tx.us City of Sanger www.sangertexas.org City of West Tawakoni www.laketawakoni.com City of Sansom Park www.sansompark.org City of Westworth Village www.cityofwestworth.com Town of Fairview www.fairviewtexas.org Town of Sunnyvale www.townofsunnyvale.org City of Seagoville www.seagoville.us City of White Settlement www.wstx.us Town of Flower Mound www.flower-mound.com Town of Talty www.taltytexas.com City of Rio Vista City of Southlake www.ci.southlake.tx.us City of Willow Park www.willowpark.org Town of Hickory Creek www.hickorycreek-tx.gov Town of Trophy Club www.trophyclub.org City of River Oaks www.riveroakstx.com City of Springtown www.cityofspringtown.com City of Wilmer www.cityofwilmer.com Town of Highland Park www.hptx.org Town of Westlake www.westlake-tx.org City of Pelican Bay City of Pilot Point www.cityofpilotpoint.org City of Plano www.plano.gov City of Ponder www.pondertx.com City of Princeton www.princetontx.gov City of Quinlan www.ci.quinlan.tx.us City of Red Oak www.redoaktx.org City of Reno www.renotexas.us City of Rhome www.cityofrhome.com City of Richardson www.cor.net City of Richland Hills www.richlandhills.com City of Wylie www.wylietexas.gov Town of Addison www.ci.addison.tx.us Town of Annetta www.annetta.org Town of Argyle www.argyletx.com Town of Bartonville www.townofbartonville.com Town of Copper Canyon www.coppercanyon-tx.org Town of Double Oak www.double-oak.com Town of Edgecliff Village Town of Little Elm www.littleelmtx.us Town of Northlake www.town.northlake.tx.us Town of Pantego www.townofpantego.com Town of Prosper www.prospertx.gov Town of Providence Village www.townofprovidence village.com Town of Shady Shore www.shady-shores.com no r t h te x as co m m ission M E M B E R S Alliance Operating Services Austin Industries, Inc. Aviall, A Boeing Company Barr Consulting Group Cantey Hanger LLP Carrington Coleman CASE Commercial Real Estate Partners CDM Smith, Inc. Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation Champion Private Equity Citadel Partners City of Allen City of Colleyville City of Coppell City of DeSoto City of Duncanville City of Euless City of Farmers Branch City of Grapevine City of Haltom City City of Highland Village City of Kennedale City of Lancaster City of Lewisville City of Midlothian City of Murphy City of North Richland Hills City of Richland Hills City of Roanoke City of Rockwall City of Rowlett City of