NTX Magazine Volume 1 - Page 47

CITY OF NORTH RICHLAND HILLS CITY OF RICHARDSON 7301 N.E. Loop 820 North Richland Hills, TX 76180 www.nrhtx.com 411 West Arapaho Richardson, TX 75080 www.cor.net Mayor: Oscar Trevino City Manager: Mark Hindman Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phyl Baloga, pbaloga@nrhtx.com Economic Development contact: Craig Hulse, chulse@nrhtx.com Mayor: Mayor Bob Townsend, City Manager: Bill Keffler Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Geoff Wright, geoff.wright@cor.gov Economic Development contact: John Jacobs, john@richardsonchamber.com CITY OF PLANO CITY OF ROWLETT 1520 K Avenue Plano, TX 75074 www.plano.gov 4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088 www.rowlett.com Mayor: Phil Dyer City Manager: Bruce Glasscock Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Mark Thompson, markth@plano.gov Economic Development contact: Sally Bane, sallyb@plano.gov Mayor: Todd Gottel City Manager: Lynda K. Humble Convention & Visitors Bureau contacts: Diane Lemmons, diane@rowlettchamber.com Economic Development contacts: Jim Grabenhorst, jgrabenhorst@rowlett.com CITIES City of Aledo www.aledo-texas.com City of Chico www.cityofchicotexas.com City of Everman www.evermantx.net City of Hudson Oaks www.hudsonoaks.com City of Lucas www.lucastexas.us City of Allen www.cityofallen.org City of Cleburne www.ci.cleburne.tx.us City of Farmers Branch www.ci.farmers-branch.tx.us City of Hurst www.ci.hurst.tx.us City of Mabank http://www.mabankonline.com City of Alvarado www.cityofalvarado.org City of Cockrell Hill www.cityofcockrellhill.us City of Farmersville www.farmersvilletx.com City of Hutchins www.cityofhutchins.org City of Mansfield www.mansfield-tx.gov City of Alvord www.cityofalvord.org City of Colleyville www.colleyville.com City of Fate www.cityoffate.com City of Irving www.ci.irving.tx.us City of McKinney www.mckinneytexas.org City of Anna www.annatexas.gov City of Combine www.combinetx.com City of Ferris www.cityofferris.org City of Italy www.ci.italy.tx.us City of McLendon-Chisholm www.mclendon-chish