NTX Magazine Volume 1 - Page 46

CITY OF ARLINGTON CITY OF FORT WORTH 1O1 West Abram Arlington, TX 76010 www.arlingtontx.gov 1000 Throckmorton Street Fort Worth, TX 76102 www.fortworthtexas.gov Mayor: Dr. Robert Cluck, M.D. City Manager: Bob Byrd Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Jay Burress, jay@arlington.org Economic Development contact: Bruce Payne, bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov Mayor: Betsy Price City Manager: Tom Higgins Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: David DuBois, daviddubois@fortworth.com Economic Development contact: David Berzina, dberzina@fortworthchamber.com CITY OF CEDAR HILL CITY OF GARLAND 285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg. #100 Cedar Hill, TX 75104 www.cedarhilltxgov.org 200 North Fifth Street Garland, Texas 75040 www.garlandtx.gov Mayor: Rob Franke City Manager: Alan Sims Tourism contact: Michaela Dollar, michaela.dollar@cedarhilltx.com Economic Development contact: Allison Thompson,allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com Mayor: Ronald E. Jones City Manager: William E. Dollar Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Lucia Arrant, larrant@garlandtx.gov Economic Development contact: Ayako Schuster, ayako.schuster@garlandchamber.com CITY OF COLLEYVILLE CITY OF IRVING 100 Main Street Colleyville, TX 76034 www.colleyville.com 825 W. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060 www.ci.irving.tx.us Mayor: David Kelly City Manager: Jennifer Fadden Tourism contact: Heather Gaven, hgaven@colleyville.com Economic Development contact: Marty Wieder, mwieder@colleyville.com Mayor: Beth Van Duyne City Manager: Tommy Gonzalez Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Maura Gast, mgast@irvingtexas.com Economic Development contact: Chris Wallace, cwallace@irvingchamber.com CITY OF COPPELL CITY OF MANSFIELD 255 Parkway Boulevard Coppell, TX 75019 www.ci.coppell.tx.us 1200 East Broad Street Mansfield, TX 76063 www.mansfield-tx.gov Mayor: Doug Stover City Manager: Clay Phillips Tourism contact: Sharon Logan, slogan@coppelltx.gov Economic Development contact: Mindy Hurley, mhurley@coppelltx.gov Mayor: David Cook City Manager: Clayton Chandler Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Theresa Cohagen, theresa.cohagen@mansfield-tx.gov Economic Development contact: Richard Nevins, richard.nevins@mansfield-texas.com CITY OF DALLAS CITY OF MCKINNEY 1500 Marilla Street Dallas, Texas 75201 www.dallascityhall.com 222 North Tennessee Street McKinney, TX 75069 www.mckinneytexas.org Mayor: Mike Rawlings City Manager: Mary K. Suhm Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Phillip Jones, pjones@dallascvb.com Economic Development contact: Karl Zavitkovsky, karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com Mayor: Brian Loughmiller City Manager: Jason Gray Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Diann Bayes, dbayes@visitmckinney.com Economic Development contact: David Pitstick, pitstick@mckinneytxedc.com 44 North Texas Magazine www.ntc-dfw.org