Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2019 - Page 57

LOCALTAPIOLA REAL ESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD OULU – CAPITAL OF NORTHERN SCANDINAVIA Revontulenkuja 1 FI-02010 LocalTapiola Finland Phone +358 9 4531 BusinessOulu Hallituskatu 36 A FI-90100 Oulu Finland www.oulu.com Contact Persons vesa.immonen@lahitapiola.fi kim.sars@lahitapiola.fi marja-liisa.neuvonen@lahitapiola.fi Contact Persons LocalTapiola Real Estate Asset Management Ltd provides real estate investment and management services. The company is owned by LocalTapiola General Mutual Insurance Company, LocalTapiola Mutual Life Assurance Compatny and 20 LocalTapiola regional companies. LocalTapiola Real Estate Asset Management Ltd offers real estate investment, managing and counseling services as well as manages real estate investments and fixed assets. The company also engages in rental business, marketing, house management and administration, maintenance, outsourcing and sales services. Specialty Areas Specialty Areas We offer direct assistance to individuals, corporations and other organisations interested in accessing the business markets in Oulu. RUUKKI SENATE PROPERTIES Panuntie 11 FI-00620 Helsinki Finland Phone +358 20 591 50 P.O. Box 237 (Lintulahdenkatu 5 A) FI-00531 Helsinki, Finland www.statepropertiesforsale.fi Contact Person Real Estate Development and Sales: Mauri Sahi, Director +358 40 037 6303, mauri.sahi@senaatti.fi Emmi Sihvonen, Property Development Manager +358 50 340 1408 emmi.sihvonen@senaatti.fi Marjaana Berger, Sales Manager +358 40 768 0993, marjaana.berger@senaatti.fi Pauliina Pikkujämsä Phone +358 40 743 4362 Janne Ylitalo Phone +358 400 999 523 Seija Haapalainen Phone +358 50 361 4791 E-mail: firstname.lastname@businessoulu.com Contact Persons Tiina Tukia VP Marketing and Communications tiina.tukia@ruukki.com Subsidiaries & Representatives Ruukki has a presence in over 20 countries; find your nearest representative via www.ruukki.com For investors, developers, designers and construction companies, we offer a wide range of sustainable products and services, such as frame structures, sandwich panels and facade claddings, including design tools, tailored solutions, advanced designs and excellent project management. Our portfolio encompasses everything from standard office buildings and specialist premises customised to tenants’ specifications, to exclusive high-end properties. We develop properties that are no longer being used by government organisations to prepare them for sale on the commercial market. Specialty Areas Specialty Areas NOTES: SRV GROUP PLC Derby Business Park P.O. Box 555 (Tarvonsalmenkatu 15) FI-02601 Espoo, Finland Phone +358 20 145 5200 info@srv.fi www.srv.fi Contact Persons Mia Vuorinen, Director, Real Estate Transactions and Financing mia.vuorinen@srv.fi Toni Kankare, Account Director toni.kankare@srv.fi SRV is a leader in the development of innovative construction projects. We seek to provide the best customer experience as a builder of urban centres and to be the industry’s most inspiring workplace. Genuine cooperation and enthusiasm is visible in every encounter with us. 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management 4. Freight Forwarding 5. Freight Insurance 6. Information Logistics 7. Material Handling 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery Specialty Areas 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 11. Road Transport 12. Sea Transport 13. S hipping and Chartering 14. Warehousing 15. O ther Logistics Services & Consulting Nordicum 2019 57