Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2019 - Page 56

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS NORDICUM REAL ESTATE Aleksanterinkatu 19 FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland Phone +358 9 6817 8900 www.advium.fi Company Business Cards Advium Real Estate Mr Janne Larma, Managing Director, janne.larma@advium.fi Mr Petteri Kokko, petteri.kokko@advium.fi Mr Lauri Tiensuu, lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi Mr Jaakko Järvinen, jaakko.jarvinen@advium.fi Ms Päivi Loukusa, paivi.loukusa@advium.fi Mr Frans Ramberg, frans.ramberg@advium.fi Mr Samu Miettinen, samu.miettinen@advium.fi Specialty Areas Advium Corporate Finance Ltd is a leading Finnish corporate finance advisor in major real estate transactions and one of the leading M&A advisors in Finland. Since its foundation in 2000, Advium has advised in more than 180 transactions with a deal value in excess of 13 billion euro. CITY OF JÄRVENPÄÄ CITY OF TURKU URBAN ENVIRONMENT DIVISION P.O. Box 41 (Seutulantie 12) FI-04401 Järvenpää Finland Phone +358 9 27 191 www.jarvenpaa.fi P.O.Box 355 (Puolalankatu 5) FI-20101 Turku Finland Phone: +358 2 330 000 Fax: +358 2 2624 208 www.turku.fi Contact Persons Marko Kauppinen, Director, Competitiveness tel. +358 40 315 3590 Martina Jerima, Project Development Manager tel. +358 40 315 2282 E-mail: firstname.lastname@jarvenpaa.fi A compact sized city of Järvenpää is one of the fastest growing city in Finland. As a part of the Helsinki Metropolitan area, just 20 minutes from the International Airport of Helsinki, Järvenpää is a regional centre of business and commerce. Järvenpää has – right now and in the future – many major development projects. Be part of our story of growth! Jyrki Lappi, Urban Design and Land Property Manager jyrki.lappi@turku.fi Petri Liski, Property Development Manager petri.liski@turku.fi Jouko Turto, Real Estate Development Director jouko.turto@turku.fi HELSINKI RING OF INDUSTRY KONE ELEVATORS Kauppakaari 11 FI-04200 Kerava Finland Phone +358 40 318 2818 www.industryhelsinki.fi P.O. Box 675 (Myllykatu 3) FI-05801 Hyvinkää Finland Phone +358 20 4751 Fax +358 20 475 4496 media@kone.com www.kone.com Contact Person Mr Antti Kuusela Director antti.kuusela@industryhelsinki.fi Contact Persons Mr Jussi Kojamo jussi.kojamo@kone.com Mr Santeri Suoranta santeri.suoranta@kone.com Helsinki Ring of Industry consists of 10 cities surrounding the Capital Region of Finland. It is one of the best locations for asset-seeking investment in the EU. The turnover of technology industry in the region is over 25 billion €, from which a large proportion is international business. 4. Freight Forwarding 5. Freight Insurance 6. Information Logistics 7. Material Handling Specialty Areas 56 Nordicum 2019 Contact Persons Specialty Areas 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management Contact Persons Specialty Areas Innovative elevators, escalators and automatic building doors, as well as solutions for maintenance and modernisation, which add value to the life cycle of any building. 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 11. Road Transport ADVIUM CORPORATE FINANCE 12. Sea Transport 13. S hipping and Chartering 14. Warehousing 15. O ther Logistics Services & Consulting