Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2016 - Page 74

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS LOCALTAPIOLA REAL ESTATE ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD PEAB INVEST OY Sentnerikuja 5, FI-00440 Helsinki, Finland www.businessgarden.fi www.peab.fi Revontulentie 7 FI-02010 LocalTapiola Finland Phone +358 9 4531 Contact Persons Sirpa Lindholm, Property Development Director sirpa.lindholm@peab.fi, Phone +358 50 483 5165 Anne Dahl, Client Executive anne.dahl@peab.fi, Phone +358 50 530 4901 Contact Persons vesa.immonen@lahitapiola.fi kirsi.borg@lahitapiola.fi LocalTapiola Real Estate Asset Management Ltd provides real estate investment and management services. Half of the company in owned by LocalTapiola General Mutual Insurance Company and the other half by LocalTapiola Mutual Life Assurance Company. LocalTapiola Real Estate Asset Management Ltd offers real estate investment, managing and counseling services as well as manages real estate investments and fixed assets. The company also engages in rental business, marketing, house management and administration, maintenance, outsourcing and sales services. Peab Invest Oy specialises in office building development projects, mainly in the metropolitan area in Finland. Our chain of office buildings have an extremely high technical standard, healthy environment and high efficiency in the working premises. With our partners Business Garden can provide a low cost maintenance service total package which quarantees a low total cost per m2. The focus of our Business Garden concept is to add the total wellbeing of our tenants and their employees – inside the premises, alongside the working hours, with professional help, guidance and support. We have a selection of office premises to rent and office buildings to sell. Please be in touch! SENATE PROPERTIES SRV GROUP PLC P.O. Box 237 (Lintulahdenkatu 5 A) FI-00531 Helsinki, Finland www.senaattimyy.fi Derby Business Park P.O. Box 555 (Tarvonsalmenkatu 15) FI-02601 Espoo Finland Phone +358 20 145 5200 info@srv.fi www.srv.fi See page 36 Specialty Areas Contact Persons Real Estate Development and Sales: Mauri Sahi, Director mauri.sahi@senaatti.fi, Tel. +358 40 037 6303 Antti Kari, Chief Adviser antti.kari@senaatti.fi, Tel. +358 40 568 6540 Esa Pentikäinen, Sales Manager esa.pentikainen@senaatti.fi, Tel. +358 50 300 6567 Kari Kervinen, Sales Manager kari.kervinen@senaatti.fi, Tel. +358 50 388 9426 Contact Persons Jouko Pöyhönen Director, Project Development jouko.poyhonen@srv.fi Markus Laine Director, Real Estate Transactions and Investors markus.laine@srv.fi Specialty Areas SRV is a leading Finnish real estate developer specialising in development, construction and commercialisation of retail and office premises, hotels, logistics and production objects, as well as residential property. SRV is aspired to improve quality of life through sustainable solutions for the built environment. WS