Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2016 - Page 72

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS AALTO UNIVERSITY CAMPUS & REAL ESTATE ADVIUM CORPORATE FINANCE Aleksanterinkatu 19 A FI-00100 Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 6817 8900 www.advium.fi Lämpömiehenkuja 2 A FI-02150 Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 439 0060 info-acre@aalto.fi www.aaltocre.fi Advium Real Estate Mr Janne Larma, Managing Director, janne.larma@advium.fi Mr Antti Louko, Head of Real Estate, antti.louko@advium.fi Mr Petteri Kokko, petteri.kokko@advium.fi Mr Lauri Tiensuu, lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi Mr Jaakko Järvinen, jaakko.jarvinen@advium.fi Ms Päivi Loukusa, paivi.loukusa@advium.fi Contact Persons Eetu Ristaniemi, Director Real Estate Investments eetu.ristaniemi@aalto.fi Antti Tuomela, Managing Director antti.tuomela@aalto.fi We offer internationally competitive and attractive operational environments designed for new forms of collaboration, where companies and communities work together with academic teams, researchers and students. See page 42 Specialty Areas Specialty Areas Advium Corporate Finance Ltd is a leading Finnish corporate finance advisor in the major real estate transaction and one of the leading M&A advisors in Finland. Since its foundation in 2000, Advium has advised in more than 150 transactions with a deal value in excess of 11 billion euro. AVIAPOLIS CITY OF VANTAA CITYCON OYJ Asematie 7 FI-01300 Vantaa Finland Phone +358 50 501 6226 info@aviapolis.fi www.aviapolis.fi Korkeavuorenkatu 35 FI-00130 Helsinki Finland Phone +358 207 664 400 Fax +358 207 664 499 info@citycon.com www.citycon.com Contact Person Specialty Areas Aviapolis is a new international city in Vantaa, Finland. It is currently being built around Helsinki-Vantaa international airport. The airport offers EU’s fastest direct flight connections to the Far East markets with more than 60 destinations worldwide. The Aviapolis area is 42km2 with up-to-date office facilities, shopping and quality housing solutions. The nature around is also worth mentioning: you can fish just 5 minutes from the airport. See pages 56 and 57 Specialty Areas Citycon Oyj (Nasdaq Helsinki: CTY1S) is a leading owner, developer and manager of urban grocery-anchored shopping centres in the Nordic and Baltic regions, managing assets that total close to EUR 5 billion and with market capitalisation of approximately EUR 2 billion. For more information about Citycon, please visit www.citycon.com. See page 32 Mari Peltomäki Project Manager CITY OF ESPOO CITY OF HELSINKI P.O. Box 42 FI-02070 City of Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 81 621 www.espoo.fi P.O. Box 1 FI-00099 City of Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 310 1641 Contact Persons Mrs Marja-Leena Rinkineva Director of Economic Development, City of Helsinki marja-leena.rinkineva@hel.fi Mr Jaakko Stauffer Head of Real Estate Department jaakko.stauffer@hel.fi Mrs Tuula Saxholm Chief Financial Officer tuula.saxholm@hel.fi 70 Nordicum 2016 4. Freight Forwarding 5. Freight Insurance 6. Information Logistics 7. Material Handling Specialty Areas Further Information http://en.uuttahelsinkia.fi 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 11. Road Transport See pages 17 and 23 See pages 26, 33, 34, 38 and 40 Contact Persons Jussi Eerolainen, Chief Real Estate Officer jussi.eerolainen@espoo.fi Antti Mäkinen, Project Manager, Tapiola antti.makinen@espoo.fi Pekka Vikkula, Project Director, Suurpelto pekka.vikkula@espoo.fi Kimmo Leivo, Project Director, Finnoo kimmo.leivo@espoo.fi Matti Kokkinen, Project Manager, Westmetro matti.kokkinen@espoo.fi Markus Saari, Project Manager, Matinkylä markus.saari@espoo.fi 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management See pages 3 and 68 Contact Persons 12. Sea Transport 13. S hipping and Chartering 14. Warehousing 15. O ther Logistics Services & Consulting