Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2015 - Page 64

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS NORDICUM REAL ESTATE Lämpömiehenkuja 2 A FI-02150 Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 439 0060 www.aaltonet.fi Company Business Cards Contact Person Kari Kontturi Managing Director kari.kontturi@aaltonet.fi Specialty Areas See page 37 Real Estate Investment, speciality r & d premises and co-working spaces Letting premises ADVIUM CORPORATE FINANCE CITY OF ESPOO Aleksanterinkatu 19 A FI-00100 Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 6817 8900 Fax +358 9 6817 8950 www.advium.fi P.O. Box 42 FI-02070 City of Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 81 621 www.espoo.fi Contact Persons Olavi Louko, Deputy Mayor olavi.louko@espoo.fi Jussi Eerolainen, Chief Real Estate Officer jussi.eerolainen@espoo.fi Antti Mäkinen, Project Manager, Tapiola antti.makinen@espoo.fi Pekka Vikkula, Project Director, Suurpelto pekka.vikkula@espoo.fi Kimmo Leivo, Project Director, Finnoo kimmo.leivo@espoo.fi Matti Kokkinen, Project Manager, Westmetro matti.kokkinen@espoo.fi Markus Saari, Project Manager, Matinkylä markus.saari@espoo.fi Specialty Areas Advium Corporate Finance Ltd is a leading Finnish corporate finance advisor in the major real estate transaction and one of the leading M&A advisors in Finland. Since its foundation in 2000, Advium has advised in more than 130 transactions with a deal value in excess of 10 billion euro. CITY OF HELSINKI CITY OF TURKU PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIVISION P.O. Box 1 FI-00099 City of Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 310 1641 P.O. Box 355 (Puutarhakatu 1) FI-20101 Turku Finland Phone +358 2 330 000 Fax +358 2 262 7229 www.turku.fi Contact Persons Mrs Marja-Leena Rinkineva Director of Economic Development marja-leena.rinkineva@hel.fi Mr Jaakko Stauffer Head of Real Estate Department jaakko.stauffer@hel.fi Mrs Tuula Saxholm Finance Director tuula.saxholm@hel.fi Contact Persons Further Information: http://en.uuttahelsinkia.fi 62 Nordicum 2015 4. 5. 6. 7. Freight Forwarding Freight Insurance Information Logistics Material Handling Jouko Turto Director, Property Management Division jouko.turto@turku.fi Petri Liski Manager, Property Development petri.liski@turku.fi See page 52 Specialty Areas 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management See pages 22, 28, 30 and 32 Mr Janne Larma, Managing Director janne.larma@advium.fi Mr Antti Louko, antti.louko@advium.fi Mr Petteri Kokko, petteri.kokko@advium.fi Mr Lauri Tiensuu, lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi Mr Jaakko Järvinen, jaakko.jarvinen@advium.fi See pages 3 and 61 Contact Persons See pages 11 and 41 Photo: City of Helsinki Media Bank / KSV AALTO – UNIVERSITY PROPERTIES LTD 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 11. Road Transport 12. 13. 14. 15. Sea Transport Shipping and Chartering Warehousing Other Logistics Services & Consulting