Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2014 - Page 72

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS AALTO UNIVERSITY PROPERTIES LTD NORDICUM REAL ESTATE Lämpömiehenkuja 2 A FI-02150 Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 439 0060 www.aaltonet.fi Company Business Cards Contact Person Kari Kontturi Managing Director kari.kontturi@aaltonet.fi Specialty Areas See page 29 Real Estate Investment, speciality university premises Letting premises ADVIUM CORPORATE FINANCE CITY OF ESPOO Mannerheimintie 14 A FI-00100 Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 6817 8900 Fax +358 9 6817 8950 www.advium.fi P.O. Box 42 FI-02070 City of Espoo, Finland Phone +358 9 81 621 www.espoo.fi Contact Persons Specialty Areas Advium Corporate Finance Ltd is a leading Finnish corporate finance advisor in the major real estate transaction and one of the leading M&A advisors in Finland. Since its foundation in 2000, Advium has advised in more than 120 transactions with a deal value in excess of 9 billion euro. See pages 3 and 66 Mr Janne Larma, Managing Director, janne.larma@advium.fi Mr Antti Louko, antti.louko@advium.fi Mr Samuel Granvik, samuel.granvik@advium.fi Mr Petteri Kokko, petteri.kokko@advium.fi Mr Lauri Tiensuu, lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi CITY OF HELSINKI CITY OF TURKU PROPERTY MANAGEMENT DIVISION P.O. Box 20 FI-00099 City of Helsinki Finland Phone +358 9 310 70233 Fax +358 9 3103 6254 P.O. Box 11 (Puutarhakatu 1) FI-20101 Turku Finland Phone +358 2 330 000 Fax +358 2 262 7229 kiinteistoliikelaitos@turku.fi Contact Persons Further Information www.hel.fi/taske Urban Develoment www.hel.fi/ksv City Planning Projects 4. Freight Forwarding 5. Freight Insurance 6. Information Logistics Jouko Turto Director, Property Management Division jouko.turto@turku.fi Petri Liski Manager, Property Development petri.liski@turku.fi 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 12. Sea Transport 13. Shipping and Chartering 14. Warehousing See page 52 Specialty Areas Contact Persons See pages 15 and 31 Mr Hannu Penttilä Deputy Mayor, City of Helsinki, City Planning and Real Estate hannu.penttila@hel.fi Mr Jaakko Stauffer Head of Real Estate Department jaakko.stauffer@hel.fi Mrs Marja-Leena Rinkineva Director of Economic Development, City of Helsinki marja-leena.rinkineva@hel.fi 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management Olavi Louko, Deputy Mayor olavi.louko@espoo.fi Jussi Eerolainen, Chief Real Estate Officer jussi.eerolainen@espoo.fi Antti Mäkinen, Project Director, Tapiola antti.makinen@espoo.fi Pekka Vikkula, Project Director, Suurpelto pekka.vikkula@espoo.fi Kimmo Leivo, Project Director, Finnoo kimmo.leivo@espoo.fi Matti Kokkinen, Project Manager, Westmetro matti.kokkinen@espoo.fi Markus Saari, Project Manager, Matinkylä markus.saari@espoo.fi See pages 20 and 63 Contact Persons