Nordicum - Real Estate Annual Finland 2013 - Page 64

COMPANY BUSINESS CARDS NORDICUM REAL ESTATE Mannerheimintie 14 A, FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland Phone +358 9 6817 8900 Fax +358 9 6817 8950 www.advium.fi Company Business Cards Mr Janne Larma, Managing Director janne.larma@advium.fi Mr Antti Louko antti.louko@advium.fi Mr Samuel Granvik samuel.granvik@advium.fi Mr Petteri Kokko petteri.kokko@advium.fi Mr Lauri Tiensuu lauri.tiensuu@advium.fi Specialty Areas Advium Corporate Finance Ltd is a leading Finnish corporate finance advisor in the major real estate transactions and one of the leading M&A advisors in Finland. Since its foundation in 2000, Advium has advised in more than 100 transactions with a deal value in excess of 9 billion euro. CITYCON OYJ CITY OF ESPOO Korkeavuorenkatu 35 FI-00130 Helsinki, Finland Phone +358 207 664 400 Fax +358 207 664 499 info@citycon.fi www.citycon.fi See pages 3 and 60 Contact Persons P.O. Box 42, FI-02070 City of Espoo, Finland Phone +358 9 81 621 www.espoo.fi Contact Persons Hanna Jaakkola Investor Relations Officer hanna.jaakkola@citycon.fi Citycon is a property investment company which concentrates exclusively on retail premises. It owns, leases, manages and develops its properties and plans and commissions the construction of new premises. Citycon operates in Finland, Sweden, and the Baltic countries. The company owns a total of 32 shopping centres and 53 other retail properties.The fair value of the company’s entire property portfolio on 30 September 2007 was EUR 2,191.2 million. See page 36 Specialty Areas CITY OF HELSINKI CITY OF TURKU MUNICIPAL PROPERTY CORPORATION P.O. Box 20 FI-00099 City of Helsinki, Finland Phone +358 9 310 70233 Fax +358 9 3103 6254 P.O. Box 355 (Puutarhakatu 1) FI-20101 Turku Finland Phone +358 2 330 000 Fax +358 2 262 7229 kiinteistoliikelaitos@turku.fi Contact Persons Hannu Penttilä Deputy Mayor, City of Helsinki, City Planning and Real Estate hannu.penttila@hel.fi Jaakko Stauffer Head of Real Estate Department jaakko.stauffer@hel.fi Nyrki Tuominen Director, Business Development nyrki.tuominen@hel.fi Further Information www.hel.fi/taske Urban Develoment www.hel.fi/ksv City Planning Projects 62 Nordicum 2013 Contact Persons 4. 5. 6. 7. Freight Forwarding Freight Insurance Information Logistics Material Handling Jouko Turto Managing Director jouko.turto@turku.fi Petri Liski Real Estate Development Manager petri.liski@turku.fi 8. Parcel Pick-up and Delivery 9. Port Services 10. Rail Transport 11. Road Transport See page 44 Specialty Areas 1. Air Transport 2. Customs Services 3. Dangerous Goods Management Jussi Eerolainen Chief Real Estate Officer jussi.eerolainen@espoo.fi Antti Mäkinen Project Manager, Tapiola antti.makinen@espoo.fi Pekka Vikkula Project Manager, Suurpelto pekka.vikkula@espoo.fi Torsti Hokkanen Project Manager, Espoo Centre torsti.hokkanen@espoo.fi Matti Kokkinen Project Manager, Westmetro matti.kokkinen@espoo.fi See pages 6, 26, 32 and 35 Contact Person See page 21 Photo: Helsinki City Planning Department ADVIUM CORPORATE FINANCE 12. 13. 14. 15. Sea Transport Shipping and Chartering Warehousing Other Logistics Services & Consulting