New Construction Products September 2018 - Page 4

New Construction Products • September 2018 PG 4 Industry News PG 6 John Deere Adds Stump Shredder to Worksite Pro™ Attachments Lineup PG 16 Preventing Tool Theft on the Jobsite PG 22 New Product News PG 24 Ad Index Vol. 18- Issue 9 PUBLISHER Glen Hobson 205-441-5591 glen@tipsmag.net ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Bart Beason 205-624-2180 bart@theutilitysource.net ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE Brian Lockheart 205-593-1508 205-624-2183 brian@cjspublishing.com Pg 6 EDITOR Brandon Greenhill brandon@newconstructionproducts.com ASSOCIATE EDITOR Steven Hobson steven@tipsmag.net CREATIVE/ WEB DIRECTOR Jacklyn Greenhill jacklyn@newconstructionproducts.com Executive and Advertising Offices PO Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 phone: 205-441-5591 fax: 205-624-2185 www.newconstructionproducts.com glen@tipsmag.net New Construction Products™ is published twelve times a year on a monthly basis by CJS Media, 951 1 st Ave. W. Alabaster, AL 35007 USA. New Construction Products™ is distributed free to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified subscription rates are $57.00 per year in the U.S. and Canada and $84.00 per year for foreign subscribers (surface mail). U.S. Postage paid at Birmingham, Alabama and additional mailing offices. New Construction Products™ is distributed to to qualified owners and managers in the construction industry. Publisher is not liable for all content (including editorial and illustrations provided by advertisers) of advertisements published and does not accept responsibility for any claims made against the publisher. It is the advertiser’s or agency’s responsibility to obtain appropriate releases on any item or individuals pictured in an advertisement. Reproduction of this magazine in whole or in part is prohibited without prior written permission from the publisher. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to CJS Media, P.O. Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 PRINTED IN THE USA 2 NCP Magazine • September ‘18