New Construction Products May 2017 - Page 4

New Construction Products • May 2017 Vol. 17- Issue 5 PG 4 Industry News PG 8 Felling Trailers, Inc. Earns ISO 9001 Certification for Quality Management PUBLISHER PG 10 Apex XA500 Applicator NATIONAL ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE PG 16 Talbert Manufacturing Introduces 55-Ton Extendable Trailer PG 18 New Sandvik Double TriSpec® Tools Last Longer in Abrasive Asphalt Milling Applications Tami Greer 205-737-5808 or 205-358-7914 tami@handfmedia.net Justin Hyche 205-624-3793 justin@newconstructionproducts.com EDITOR PG 20 Brokk Introduces Powerful Brokk 500 Demolition Machine PG 22 New Product News PG 24 Ad Index Annie McGilvray annie@handfmedia.net CONTRIBUTING STAFF EDITOR Brandon Greenhill brandon@handfmedia.net CREATIVE/ WEB DIRECTOR Jacklyn Greenhill jacklyn@handfmedia.net ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR Steven Hobson steven@handfmedia.net CEO PRESIDENT Christy Hobson Glen Hobson Executive and Advertising Offices PO Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 phone: 205-441-5591 fax: 205-624-3354 www.newconstructionproducts.com glen@handfmedia.net New Construction Products™ is published twelve times a year on a monthly basis by CJS Media, 951 1 st Ave. W. Alabaster, AL 35007 USA. New Construction Products™ is distributed free to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified subscription rates are $57.00 per year in the U.S. and Canada and $84.00 per year for foreign subscribers (surface mail). U.S. Postage paid at Birmingham, Alabama and additional mailing offices. New Construction Products™ is distributed to to qualified owners and managers in the construction industry. Publisher is not liable for all content (including editorial and illustrations provided by advertisers) of advertisements published and does not accept responsibility for any claims made against the publisher. It is the advertiser’s or agency’s responsibility to obtain appropriate releases on any item or individuals pictured in an advertisement. Reproduction of this magazine in whole or in part is prohibited without prior written permission from the publisher. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to CJS Media, P.O. Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 PRINTED IN THE USA 2 New Construction Products • May ‘17