New Construction Products August 2017 - Page 4

New Construction Products • August 2017 PG 4 Industry News PG 6 Greenlee® Introduces Next Generation Line of Tool Bags PG 10 OSHA’s Silica Rule is Here: Are You Ready? Vol. 17- Issue 8 PUBLISHER Tami Greer 205-737-5808 or 205-358-7914 tami@handfmedia.net PG 14 Chicago Area Contractor Chooses Slide Rail Over Sheeting for Massive Pump Station Install at O’Hare Airport EDITOR Annie McGilvray annie@handfmedia.net PG 18 Milwaukee® Introduces the Brightest Site Light in the Industry PG 22 Keytroller Unveils Infomatics PG 24 Preparing Efficient Vocational Truck Specifications PG 26 New Product News PG 28 Ad Index CONTRIBUTING STAFF EDITOR Brandon Greenhill brandon@handfmedia.net CREATIVE/ WEB DIRECTOR Jacklyn Greenhill jacklyn@handfmedia.net ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR Steven Hobson steven@handfmedia.net • Cover Art Provided by Effieciency Production CEO PRESIDENT Christy Hobson Glen Hobson Executive and Advertising Offices PO Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 phone: 205-441-5591 fax: 205-624-3354 www.newconstructionproducts.com glen@handfmedia.net New Construction Products™ is published twelve times a year on a monthly basis by CJS Media, 951 1 st Ave. W. Alabaster, AL 35007 USA. New Construction Products™ is distributed free to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified subscription rates are $57.00 per year in the U.S. and Canada and $84.00 per year for foreign subscribers (surface mail). U.S. Postage paid at Birmingham, Alabama and additional mailing offices. New Construction Products™ is distributed to to qualified owners and managers in the construction industry. Publisher is not liable for all content (including editorial and illustrations provided by advertisers) of advertisements published and does not accept responsibility for any claims made against the publisher. It is the advertiser’s or agency’s responsibility to obtain appropriate releases on any item or individuals pictured in an advertisement. Reproduction of this magazine in whole or in part is prohibited without prior written permission from the publisher. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to CJS Media, P.O. Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 PRINTED IN THE USA 2 New Construction Products • August ‘17