New Construction Products April 2018 - Page 4

New Construction Products • April 2018 PG 4 Industry News PG 6 EasyLoad Hoist from National Fleet Products Features Double-Axis Positioning, a 45.5-Inch Boom and Lifts Up to 1,100 Pounds PG 10 Ohio Contractor SHELLY & SANDS Builds New BMP Storm Sewer from Bottom to Top with Efficiency Slide Rail System from Baker Corp PG 18 Preventing Tool Theft on the Jobsite PG 24 Little Beaver Earth Drills Address Aging Workforce Challenges PG 30 New Product News PG 32 Ad Index Vol. 18- Issue 4 PUBLISHER Glen Hobson 205-441-5591 glen@tipsmag.net ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER Bart Beason 205-624-2180 bart@telmag.world NATIONAL SALES MANAGER Hank Underwood 205-624-2183 george@handfmedia.net EDITOR Annie Galey annie@handfmedia.net CONTRIBUTING STAFF EDITOR Brandon Greenhill brandon@handfmedia.net ASSOCIATE EDITOR Steven Hobson steven@handfmedia.net CREATIVE/ WEB DIRECTOR Jacklyn Greenhill jacklyn@handfmedia.net Executive and Advertising Offices PO Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 phone: 205-441-5591 fax: 205-624-2185 www.newconstructionproducts.com glen@handfmedia.net New Construction Products™ is published twelve times a year on a monthly basis by CJS Media, 951 1 st Ave. W. Alabaster, AL 35007 USA. New Construction Products™ is distributed free to qualified subscribers. Non-qualified subscription rates are $57.00 per year in the U.S. and Canada and $84.00 per year for foreign subscribers (surface mail). U.S. Postage paid at Birmingham, Alabama and additional mailing offices. New Construction Products™ is distributed to to qualified owners and managers in the construction industry. Publisher is not liable for all content (including editorial and illustrations provided by advertisers) of advertisements published and does not accept responsibility for any claims made against the publisher. It is the advertiser’s or agency’s responsibility to obtain appropriate releases on any item or individuals pictured in an advertisement. Reproduction of this magazine in whole or in part is prohibited without prior written permission from the publisher. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to CJS Media, P.O. Box 1568 Pelham, AL 35124 PRINTED IN THE USA 2 NCP Magazine • April ‘18