NATDA Magazine Mar/Apr 2015 - Page 26

PROUD MEMBERS! Trailers West Renwick, IA www.trailerswest.net Kelley and Sons Trailers Carleton, MI www.kelleytrailers.com ILLINOIS Advantage Trailer & Hitches Carol Stream, IL www.advantagetrailer.com Midway Rentals and Sales Marquette, MI www.mrmqt.com NEW JERSEY FDR Hitches Roselle Park, NJ www.snowplowsnj.com Franklin Trailers, Inc. West Berlin, NJ 08091, NJ www.franklintrailers.com Country Auto Sales Biggsville, IL www.country-auto.net MINNESOTA Grand Auto Leasing and Trailers East Grand Forks, MN www.grandtrailersales.com Illinois Trailer Sales Monticello, IL www.illinoistrailersales.com Touch of Class Trailers Cokato, MN www.touchofclasstrailers.com Roxbury Trailer Sales Wharton, NJ www.roxburytrailersales.com Mid America Sales Milan, IL www.mid-america-sales.com Widdes Trailer Sales Esko, MN www.widdestrailersales.com R and P Carriages Seneca, IL www.needatrailer.com MISSOURI Mouser Steel Supply, Inc. Patton, MO www.mousersteel.com NEW MEXICO Action RV Bosque Farms, NM www.actionrv.com INDIANA Car Stop of Terre Haute Terre Haute, IN www.carstop.us Utility Trailer Co. Columbia, MO www.utilitytrailerco.com T.D. Wall, Inc. Huntington, IN www.wallstrailersales.com Westgate Trailers Mtn. Grove, MO www.westgatetrailer.net KANSAS BS Trailer Sales, Inc. Dodge City, KS www.bstrailersales.com MONTANA Yellowstone Valley Trailer Services, LLP Billings, MT www.yvtsllp.com KENTUCKY Trailer World, Inc. Bowling Green, KY www.trailerworld.com MASSACHUSETTS Tims Rv Inc Erving, MA www.timsrvs.com MARYLAND The Hitch Man Inc. Waldorf, MD www.thehitchmaninc.com MAINE Maine Trailer, Inc. Hampden, ME www.mainetrailer.com NORTH CAROLINA Leonard Aluminum Utility Buildings Mount Airy, NC www.leonardusa.com NORTH DAKOTA Extreme Sales Mandan, ND www.extremesales.biz Prairie Truck Equipment Minot, ND www.prairietruckequipment.com Visto’s Trailer Sales West Fargo, ND www.vistotrailers.com MICHIGAN American Trailer Mart Waterford, MI www.americantrailermart.com NEBRASKA Country Load Trailer Sales Madrid, NE www.countryloadtrailersales.com Grandville Trailer Grandville, MI www.grandvilletrailer.net Double G Trailer Sales Plattsmouth, NE www.doublegtrailersales.com 26 Hecht Trailers Toms River, NJ www.hechttrailers.com Sandia Trailer Sales and Service Edgewood, NM www.sandiatrailer.com NEVADA TEAM Trailers Plus® Yerington, NV www.teamtrailersplus.com NEW YORK Congelosi Sales, Inc. Montgomery, NY www.congelositrailersales.com Perkins - TP Trailers Limerick, PA www.tptrailersinc.com Wallace Tractor and Equipment Jefferson Twp, PA www.wallacetractorandequipment. com TENNESSEE Smokey Mountain Trailers Lenoir City, TN www.smokeymountaintrailers.com Wholesale Trailer and Livestock Equipment, LLC Fayetteville, TN www.wholesaletrailerllc.com TEXAS Circle M Trailers Kaufman, TX www.circlemtrailers.com Extreme Trailers of Texas Baytown, TX www.extremetrailersoftexas.com Ranchscapes Pleaston, TX www.ranchscapes.com Texas Steel Industries Van Alstyne, TX www.texassteelindustries.com Southside Trailer Service Inc. Tonawanda, NY www.southsidetrailer.com Triple M Trailers of Texas Canton, TX www.triplemtrailers.com OHIO JTI, Inc. Oakwood Village, OH www.jti-inc.com Wacobill.com Trailer Sales/BMB Performance Terrell, TX www.wacobill.com Lazy B Trailers Sales, Inc. Bristolville, OH www.lazybtrailers.com VIRGINIA Blue Ridge Trailer Sales Ruckersville,VA www.blueridgetrailer.com Tegtmeyer’s Trailer Sales Wilmington, OH www.tegtmeyertrailers.com OREGON Diamond K Sales Halsey, OR www.diamondksales.com PENNSYLVANIA Carrs Trailers and Supplies Muncy, PA www.carrsofpa.com The Trailer Connection, LLC Rocky Mount,VA www.trailerconnectionllc.com WISCONSIN I39 SUPPLY Portage, WI www.I39Supply.com I90 Enterprises, LLC Edgerton, WI www.i90ent.com Dear John Trailers Ellwood City, PA www.dearjohnrental.com NATDA Magazine www.natda.org