MTE EXPOPEDIA 2018 MTE EXPOPEDIA 2018 - Page 2

EXPOPEDIA2018 Sales and advertising: Dale Macnamara sales@interactmedia.co.za | Herman Bezuidenhout • herman@interactmedia.co.za | Cathylene Labuschagne • cathylene@interactmedia.co.za Sheldon Greybe • sheldong@interactmedia.co.za Operations and maintenance manager: Andrew Macnamara • andrew@interactmedia.co.za Junior operations manager: Hannes Jacobs • hannes@interactmedia.co.za Mine liaison and exhibition co-ordinator: Caryn Kitching • caryn@interactmedia.co.za Production • production@interactmedia.co.za Staff writer: Dineo Phoshoko • dineo@interactmedia.co.za Design and layout: Glyniss Bone • glyniss@interactmedia.co.za Financial/operations director: Sean Macnamara Financial manger: Laetitia Arnott • laetitia@interactmedia.co.za Accounts: Heidje Buitendag • jeidje@interactmedia.co.za Head office: Editorial and Advertising: 13A Riley Road, Bedfordview, 2007, South Africa. P.O. Box 695, Edenvale, 1610, South Africa. Tel: +27 (0) 11 579 4940 • Fax: 0861 112 478 International: +27 11 579 4940 Whilst every reasonable precautions have been taken to ensure the accuracy of the advice and information given, neither the Editor, Publisher, Proprietor, Staff nor any official body represented or published in this issue, will accept responsibility for any damages, loss, injuries or false claims that may arise or be made in the content. Disclaimers by individual companies are hereby overridden. Reproduction of any of the content is expressly forbidden in terms of the Copyright Act of 1987 with all amendments. All requests to reproduce must be made in writing to the Publisher and such confirmation must be given in writing before proceeding. A copy of where the reproduction was published must be supplied to the Publisher at the above address. No reasonable request will be refused provided all conditions are met. All Publication and Exhibition titles are registered as trade marks in terms of the Trade Marks Act of 1993 and are held by Interact Media Defined (Pty) Ltd, Reg No Reg. 2014/092774/07 | VAT. 4560266159. This publication subscribes to the Advertising Standards Authority (ASA) Code of Conduct which represents truthful advertising. Should any reader feel/believe that advertising in this publication lacks substantiation, is dishonest or misleading in anyway they may refer to the ASA. www.asasa.org.za. content MD: Richard Bicker Caarten Content manager: Benjamin Brits About IMD Taking on 2018 MTE’s partners in print and online Bringing your business to the mine operations (about MTE) Safety first – MTE’s guidelines on health and safety MTE operations What to remember when travelling over the border 2018 exhibitions • Cullinan • Modikwa • Matla • Letlhakane, Palapye, Jwaneng • Northam • Sibanye • Rustenburg • Hotazel, Kathu Golf Day, Kathu, Lime Acres • Steelpoort • Mogalakwena • Kalumbila, Solwezi, Kitwe • Mooinooi • Pongola, Richards Bay • Malelane, Barberton • Swartklip • Amandelbult • Lichtenburg • Ngodwana MTE statistics Mine solutions Meet our team Advertising opportunities ! 2 *DISCLAIMER Please note, for reasons beyond our control, dates, times and venues are subject to change. www.mteexpos.co.za/expopedia