Monthly Bulletin March 2019 - Page 14

BE IN TOUCH, WE'D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

Congregation Habonim

103 West End Avenue

New York, NY 10023

Phone: 212-787-5347

Fax: 212-595-3542

Malkie Grozalsky

Office Manager &

Member Services Coordinator

x103

mgrozalsky@habonim.net

J. Gavriel Chichester

Communications & Programming Coordinator

x100

jgchichester@habonim.net

Ann Obsatz

Assistant Director,

Nursery School

x123

aobsatz@habonim.net

Rabbi Lisa Gelber

x109

rabbigelber@habonim.net

Cantor Bruce Halev

x107

cantorhalev@habonim.net

Tina Lobel

Nursery School Director

x108

tlobel@habonim.net

Rina Cohen Schwarz

Director of Religious School, Youth, & Family Programs

x105

rina@habonim.net

Michael Berry

Administrator,

Nursery School

x106

mberry@habonim.net

Grace Rosas

Bookkeeper

x102

grosas@habonim.net

Matvey Khazanov

Maintenance

x122

mkhazanov@habonim.net

MONTHLY BULLETIN: MARCH 2019