Mining Mirror May 2018 - Page 4

Information Generation Department Editor: Leon Louw BA (CUA) Hons BA (EM) I LLouw@interactmedia.co.za Content Manager: Benjamin Brits I benjamin@interactmedia.co.za Contributors: Anthony Konya, Adam Webb and Tony Rorke Subeditor: Elaine Enslin Operations Manager: Chantelle van Deventer I chantellevd@interactmedia.co.za Advertising Sales: Chantalle van Eeden I chantalle@interactmedia.co.za Layout: Ilandie van Heerden Contents Information Database Archive & Distribution Management distribution@interactmedia.co.za Subscriptions Sales & Administration: Maxlee Marange I mmarange@interactmedia.co.za Finance Manager: Laetitia Arnott I Laetitia@interactmedia.co.za Published by Interact Media Defined (Pty) Ltd 13A Riley Road Bedfordview, 2008, South Africa PO Box 695 Edenvale, 1610, South Africa Tel: +27 (0) 11 579 4940 | Fax: +27 (0) 11 450 1920 Email: admin@interactmedia.co.za Finance/Operations Director Sean Macnamara (CA) Managing Director Richard Bicker Caarten Printing Paarl Media Circulation: Oct - Dec 2017 Total circulation: 3 162 ARTICLE REPRINTS To purchase reprints of articles, please send your request via email to Maxlee Marange at mmarange@interactmedia.co.za COPYRIGHT & DISCLAIMER While every reasonable precaution has been taken to ensure the accuracy of the advice and information given, neither the editor, publisher, proprietor, staff, nor any official body represented or published in this issue, will accept responsibility for any damages, loss, injuries or false claims that may arise or be made in the content. We subscribe to the Codes of Conduct of the Advertising Standards Authority and the Press Ombudsman (see below). Disclaimers by individual companies are hereby overridden by this disclaimer. Reproduction of any of the content is expressly forbidden in terms of the Copyright Act of 1987 with all amendments. All requests to reproduce must be made in writing to the publisher and such confirmation must be given in writing before proceeding. A copy of where the reproduction was published must be supplied to the publisher at the above address. No reasonable requ