Miniature Horse World Magazine - Page 101

President- ed Small Secretary- Pat elder Vice President- Vickie Roberson Treasurer- Bob Roberson (405) 670-2320 (405) 323-7010 (405) 802-8377 Ash Creek Farm clough@pldi.net Clough, Ron and Kim Kingfisher, OK 73750 405-375-5217 www.sunrae.com/ashcreekfarm Rocking M Farm kjmenefee@yahoo.com Menefee, James, Kasie, Brinley and Jentry 405-388-7855 Shawnee, OK 74801 www.rockingmfarm.com Crosswinds Farm jhorneval@aol.com Horn, Jerry & Ann a 405-707-7143 www.sunrae.com/crosswindsfarm Stillwater, OK 74075 Rocking M Farm okpigeon@yahoo.com Roberson, Bob & Vickie 405-323-7010 www.rockingmfarm.com Chandler, OK 74834 JoVon Miniatures Murr-maid@hotmail.com Murry, Leigh , Jamie, Braelyn, Maddox & Gracey 405-714-8595 Stillwater, OK 74074 www.jovonminiatures.com Rosaroca Training Stables Elder, Pat 405-802-3877 Oklahoma City, OK 73165 rosarocaminis@yahoo.com (405) 627-9298 Wee Okie Farm weeokiefarm@aol.com Jenkins, Rita & Hugh 405-373-2523 Yukon, OK 73099 www.weeokiefarm.com Show Manager- Ruby Priore (918) 576-1452 www.OMhCI.com 2015 ShOW DATeS: March 28, 2015 Fat and Fuzzy April 10,11 & 12, 2015 AMHA and AMHR Purcell, OK April 11, 2015 Miniature Horse Consignment Sale Purcell, OK July 17,18 & 19, 2015 AMHA and AMHR Purcell, OK Visit our NeW website www.OMhCI.com Southwestern Miniature Horse Club President – Jane Wagner V.P. –Kristin Beauregard Secretary – Lucy Kusluch Treasurer – Jim Woods Youth Director/Fundraiser – Natalie Berglund Jim & Vicki Allison Skye Miniatures Alvarado, TX 76009 skyeminis@aol.com Kristy Newman Infinity Equines Grandview, TX 76050 Kristynewman59@yahoo.com Val Shingledecker Peakview Minis Granbury, TX 76048 www.peakviewminis.com Michael & Mary Collings Aristocratic Miniatures www.aristocraticminiatures.com Frankie & Darl Nigh Lazy N Farms Celina, TX 75009 www.lazynfarms.com Susan Stuart & Marvin Lazar Texas Angels Miniatures Tyler, TX 75709 www.texasangelsminiatures.com Raymond & Janice Pope Silverleaf Farm Midway, TX 75852 www.silverleaffarm.com Jane Wagner and Lucy Kusluch Field of Dreams Miniature Horses Springtown, Texas 76082 www.fieldofdreamsminihorses.com Barbara Hibbard Fountain Miniatures Melissa, TX 75454 barbarahibbard3@aol.com Kathy Robertson & Amy Dirkse Bagpipe Flats Ranch Meridian,TX 76665 bagpipeflats1@hotmail.com amydirkse@att.net Polly Weisberg Los Arboles Miniature Horses Mineola, TX adwyer@airmail.net Mike Hlavatovic Alliance Training Quitman, TX 75783 www.allianceministraining.com Sammy & Kay Rudel Rocky Top Farm Crowley, TX 76036 www.rockytopminiatures.com Bruce & Trish Giles Double G Miniature Horse Ranch Azle, TX 76020 www.dblgminis.com 2015 SHOW DATES March 20‐22 Glen Rose, TX May 8‐10 Waco, TX O ctober / N o v ember 2015 Miniature Horse World 99