MG Motoring 2016 - Page 4

MG Car Club of South Australia - Committee Appointments 2016/2017 OFFICE BEARERS PATRON Ed Ordynski AUDITOR Dean Crook EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRESIDENT Allan Semmler 7 Benthall Avenue Oakden 5086 Phone: 8266 2561 Email: asemmler@adam.com.au P VICE PRESIDENT Adrian Ward Mob. 0400 577 169 Email. adrianward@adam.com.au V SECRETARY Arthur Ruediger 28 Huntingdale Avenue, West Lakes 5021 Phone: 8353 1870 Email: ruediger@adam.com.au C ASST. SECRETARY Bev Waters 356 Barossa Valley Way, Kalbeeba 5118 PO Box 346, Gawler. 5118 Phone: 8522 1940 Mob: 0402 262 156 Email: bev.waters@bigpond.com M TREASURER Alan Cardnell 5 Inyari Court Modbury Nth 5092 Phone: 8264 9168 Email..cardnell@adam.com.au MAGAZINE EDITOR Laurie Houghton 2 Firbank Ave, Fulham Gdns 5024 Phone: 8356 9953 New Email: lhoughton80@bigpond.com MOTORSPORT SEC. Murray Stephenson 120 Upper Sturt Road Glenalta 5052 Ph: 8278 4687 Email: stephenson@esc.net.au E ASST. MOTORSPORT SEC. Peter Coulson 17 Brookside Dve Mawson Lakes 5095 Ph:: 8260 5901 m:0419 215 964 E:: petercoulson2@bigpond.com E IMEDIATE PAST PRES. Leyland George 12 Graham St Para Hills 5096 Phone: 8396 3815 Mob. 0417 829 678 SOCIAL SECRETARY SEC. OF REGISTERS G Wayne Hough 6 Player Drive, Fairview Park SA 5126 Phone: 8251 4807 Email: mgajag2@bigpond.com GENERAL COMMITTEE Steven Spong 22 Valleyside Dve Crafers 5152 Ph: 8370 8913 Mob: 0417 817 101 Email barbandsteve22@iprimus.com.au Dick Manning 13 Carriage Way. Gulfview Heights 5092 Mob. 0412 818 019 Email.: centrallimos@adam.com.au Ian Curwen-Walker 84 Hawthorndene Dve, Hawthorndene 5051 Phone: 8278 2781 Email: ian.curwen-walker@bigpond.com 2