Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 43

Thompson, Lt. Deb The Salvation Army (620)342-3093 deb_thompson@usc. salvationarmy.org Thompson, DDS, Kerri Thompson Family Dental, LLC (620)343-8000 Thompson, Nancy Flint Hills Technical College (620)343-4600 nthompson@fhtc.edu Thompson, Tom Lyon County State Bank (620)342-3523 tthompson@mylcsb.com V Varga, Tom Knights Inn / Ramada Worldwide (620)341-9287 cs@ramadamidwest.com Vaughn, Steve Clint Bowyer Autoplex (620)343-6723 svaughn@clintbowyerauto. com Veatch, Dianna Thomas Transfer & Storage Co., Inc. (620)342-1163 dveatch@thomasunited.com Thornton, Vicki Fresenius Dialysis (620)340-0034 vicki.thornton@fmc-na.com Vernon, Sharon (620)341-0669 vsharon2979@gmail.com Tidwell, Rick ValuNet Fiber, LLC (620)208-5000 rick@myvalunet.com Villalobos, Luis Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 Luis.Villalobos@tyson.com Trahoon II, Rolland Westar Energy (800)383-1183 rolland.trahoon@ westarenergy.com Vopat, Tammy Lyon County Clerk (620)341-3245 lyclerk@lyoncounty.org Trear, Marcy H & R Block (620)342-5787 marcy.trear@hrblock.com Trelc, David P. Kansas Continental Express, Inc. (620)343-7100 david@kcxi.com Triemer, Vickie Riverside Gardens, Inc. (620)342-5457 vickie@riversidegarden.com Trofholz, Diane Candlewood Suites (620)343-7756 dianetrofholz@gmail.com Turek, Jo Bluestem Insurance Group (620)342-4714 jobailey@cableone.net Turnbull, Mike Roberts-Blue-Barnett Funeral Home (620)342-2134 robertsblue@sbcglobal.net U W Wade, Kelly Waddell & Reed - Kelly Wade (620)757-1010 kellywade@yahoo.com Walburn, Brian Flint Hills Roofing & Gutter (620)344-2094 flinthillsroofing@gmail.com Walker, Chris The Emporia Gazette (620)342-4800 walker@emporiagazette. com Ward, Courtney Edward Jones - Courtney Ward (620)343-2388 courtney.ward@ edwardjones.com Waters, Jim Waters True Value Hardware (6 #3C2#vФU4"f6c#3C"3CS@tW6'G'W7B6ХW&vW26Pv'B7F&W22ࢃc#3C2SwwrT$44$U"&pvV&"Ф6ƖB&wW"WFWc#3C2cs#0vV&$6ƖF&wW&WF6ХvƖ2&WvƖ2WFFfPc#3C2`GvƖ47&WW@vV6W"V@V&7FFRVfW&7Gc#3CSSSvV6W$V&VGRv6&WFFW'7F( 2W2WF&G`WFFfPc#3C"#c0FW'7Fcc6ХvVG&GvVGG&VR6&R2ࢃc#3C#C@'vVGvVGG&VV6&R6v6FVP&W6W&6R6VFW"f FWVFVBƗfpsRS#3PFVT&6Ɩ2&pvFW"G&V6Ɨ6&G6c#3C2S6Ɨ6&G6&VRWBv6FVp7FW.( 2V622ࢃc#3C2#3vFfVB&FWG&BFW6V&VVf7GW&r6VG&c#3C23s&vFfVDFW"6ХvVFW&B@fƖB2&F&'Ff&@7FFR&氢c#3"SSCDfƖF6&6Хvvv26Vǐg&FW"f&7&VF@c#3C"3V&g&FW&f&7&VFB6ХvwFFVG6g&W6VG22ࢃc#3C23cCFVvwFG66ХvƆFR6&W0c#3C"S3pvƖ2''V&w&FFVG&PƖ6R2ࢃc#3C"33C F&V7F$V&w&F6ХvƖ2FV&&PvƖ2WFFfPc#3C2`GvƖ47&WW@vƖ2FW&6Vv7BPc#3C"VsTF6ХvƖ2G"W2RV&7FFRVfW&7Gc#3CSSSvƖV&VGPvƖ2Vf`V&VW7FFPc#3C"33c`6FVDv6ХVrFvV&'G26VFW c#3C2cCs0F&V7F$V&6'G2&pVvW"7FWfPFWG&BFW6V&VVf7GW&r6VG&c#3C23s7FWfVVvW$FW"6Хv6FVp&vRF"7F&vPc#3C2#SBVW"&V66ƖB&wW"WFWc#3C2cs#0&V6Ff2&R6Хv6W76PFW'7F( 2W2WF&G`WFFfPc#3C"#c0FW'7Fcc6WVFVvv&VW72ƖfW7GR'7&@c#3CC@VvWVFvW&W726Хv6VƖT4V7B6VG&60V6֖2'GVG6'ࢃc#3C"Ccpv6V6&rW&F23sR# W&D76&pvg&W&vW 7W&6Rr6VFW"2ࢃc#3C"#sP'vg&W7r6ХvG'VfbVƖPvGvGW7G&W0c#3C23Sc@7F&S#$vGvƷ2&pvG'Vfb& WF'G0c#3C2cvG266WV&7G&VWB2ࢃc#3CcC37G&VWDV&Ц62v`w&vB&&W'@Wv&VvVFc#3C2c'w&vDWv&&pw&vBFFw&vB5w&Wc#3C"sC3PF7w&vB6ХwV66VvW"v&@֖FBfV6Pc#3C"ӓC v&D֖FFfV6RЦ626УC0