Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 41

Ogleby, Melissa Agler & Gaeddert, Chtd. (620)342-7641 mel@agc-cpas.com Peacock, Phil Disciple Shoppe (620)208-8850 phil@discipleshoppe.com Olmsted, Jerry Farm and Home Real Estate (620)342-0022 realestate@ farmandhomecompanies. com Pember, Kim Glendo, LLC (620)343-1084 kpember@glendo.com O’Neal, Joleen Detroit Diesel Remanufacturing-Central (620)343-3790 Joleen.o’neal@daimler.com Orear, Kathy Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 klorear@newmanrh.org O’Reilly, Hugh McDonald’s (620)342-9325 myron.shinkle@att.net Osborn, Russ Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 rosborn@longbineauto.com Oswald, Heather Enterprise Rent-A-Car (620)340-0109 heather.d.oswald@erac.com Otto, Aaron Brown’s Shoe Fit Company (620)342-5871 brownsemporia27@gmail. com P Parks, Kim ESB Financial (620)342-3454 kimp@esbtrust.com Partridge, Victoria Communities In Schools of Mid-America (620)481-1839 victoria.partridge@cks. cismidamerica.org Patel, Jay Quality Inn & Suites (620)341-9393 emporiahotels@hotmail.com Patton, John John C. Patton, D.D.S. (620)342-0673 jcpatton@sbcglobal.net Payne, Brian Simmons Pet Food KS, Inc. (620)342-1323 Brian.Payne@simfoods.com Phillips, Chris Bob Crawford, Inc. (620)342-0752 chris.bci@myvalunet.net Pimple, Cathy Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 cpimple@newmanrh.org Pimple, Joe Sauder Custom Fabrication, Inc. (620)342-2550 joepimple@saudercf.com Polzin, D’Owen Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 dpolzin@longbineauto.com Ponciano, Ever Internal Medicine Associates (620)342-2521 Potter, Bob First United Methodist Church (620)342-6186 bobp@fumchurch.org Potter, Brian Simmons Pet Food KS, Inc. (620)342-1323 brian.potter@simfoods.com Prock, Chris PrairieLand Partners (620)342-5000 cprock@plpjd.com Putnam, Larry Patton, Putnam & Dean, LLC (620)342-2662 larrypnplaw@gmail.com Pyle, Julia Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 jpyle@newmanrh.org R Ralston, Jason Clint Bowyer Autoplex (620)343-6723 jralston@clintbowyerauto. com www.EMPORIAKSCHAMBER.org Ramirez, Diana Express Employment Professionals (620)208-7767 diana.ramirez@expresspros. com Ramos, Carlos Casa Ramos (620)340-0640 Randecker, Jennifer Cricket Wireless (620)208-7510 jenni1129@gmail.com Rathke, Ed (620)343-2949 edwardrathke@gmail.com Rathke, Susan Emporia Convention & Visitors Bureau (620)342-1600 srathke@emporiakschamber. org Redeker, Alicia Pool & Associate, Chtd. (620)208-1040 alicia@poolcpa.com Redeker, Lynn Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 lredeker@newmanrh.org Redeker, Kim The Sweet Granada (620)342-9600 kimredeker@sweetgranada. com Reed, Jon Home Town Health Care (620)342-2600 Jon@hometownhealthcare. net Rees, Brian K State Research & Extension - Lyon County (620)341-3220 brees@ksu.edu Reever, Jami United Way of the Flint Hills, Inc. (620)342-7564 jamir@uwfh.org Revelle, Cassie Courtyard Apartments (620)757-2300 admin@cyapts.com Revelle, Cassie Terra Park Apartments (620)757-2401 Reynolds, Michael Reynolds and Anliker Eye Physicians & Surgeons (620)342-6989 mandym@raeye.net Reynolds, Rob AT&T, Inc. (800)331-0500 d.robert.reynolds@att.com Rush, Jeff Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 jrush@longbineauto.com Richardson, Brad Gambino’s Pizza (620)343-9114 gambinospizza@sbcglobal. net Russell, Gretchen Leadership Emporia Alumni Assoc. leaassoc@gmail.com Risley, Carolyn The Arnold Group (620)342-0700 crisley@the-arnold-group. com Roberts, Clara (620)342-9536 cl_roberts@sbcglobal.net Roberts, Pat US Senator Pat Roberts (620)227-2244 Robertson, Dan Agler & Gaeddert, Chtd. (620)342-7641 dan@agc-cpas.com Robke, Lesa KVOE 1400, Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 lesarobke@gmail.com Rosine, Bryon Wright CPA Group, PA (620)342-7435 bryon@cpawright.com Ross, Curtis American Electric/ Consolidated Elec. Distrib. (620)343-3821 cross@aecemporia.com Roth, Nik PrairieLand Partners (620)342-5000 nroth@plpjd.com Rumold, Alicia Holiday Resort and Estates (620)343-9285 arumold@holidayresorts.net Rumold, Bob (Hubba) Old Rums Liquor (620)342-7373 hubba.1@sbcglobal.net Runquist, Rob CrossWinds Counseling & Wellness (620)343-2211 rrunquist@crosswindsks.org Rusco, Jeremy Dynamic Discs (620)208-3472 rusco@dynamicdiscs.com Russell, Gretchen Subway (620)343-2907 emporiasubways@yahoo. com Russell, Joe Subway (620)343-2907 emporiasubways@yahoo. com S Sanderson, John Honorable John Sanderson (620)342-0874 johnsanderson@hotmail. com Sandoval, Megan Staff Management SMX (620)343-8200 msandoval@smxstaffing. com Satterfield, Jim Jones Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. (620)342-8343 jones.htg.air@gmail.com Sauder, Jamie Coldwell Banker Emporia Real Estate (620)412-9850 jamiesauder@gmail.com Sauder, Steve KVOE 1400 Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 steve@myvalunet.com Schade, Judith Lyon County State Bank (620)342-3523 jschade@mylcsb.com Schaefer, Carol Schaefer Plumbing (620)343-1094 schaefplbg@cableone.net Schaefer, Robert Schaefer Equipment Company (620)342-3172 schaeferequipment@ seamless.net 41