Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 40

20 17 WHOā€™S WHO Loewen, Steve Flint Hills Technical College (620)343-4600 sloewen@fhtc.edu Lofdahl, Glenn Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 Lofdahl, Terri Lyon-Coffey Electric Cooperative, Inc. (620)342-0553 terril@lyon-coffey.coop Long, Bev Healthier Community Alliance, LLC (620)341-2076 blong@kcsl.org Longbine, Gwen KVOE 1400 Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 longbineg@kvoe.com Longbine, Jeff Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 jlongbine@longbineauto. com Lore, J. C. Lore & Hagemann, Inc. (620)342-7023 lorehage@cableone.net Mallon, John Evergreen DESIGN-BUILD (620)342-6622 johnmallon@ evergreendesign-build.com McAnarney, Mark City of Emporia (620)343-4251 mmcanarney@emporia- kansas.gov Mallon, Justin Evergreen DESIGN-BUILD (620)342-6622 justinmallon@ evergreendesign-build.com McCrory, Brent New Life Christian Church of Emporia (620)342-1144 brentm@nlccoe.com Malone, Michelle Bennett Dental Group (620)343-9220 ddsbennett@ bennettdentalgroup.net McDaniel, Dean APAC-Kansas, Inc. Shears Division, Emporia Branch (620)342-2047 tdmcdaniel@apac.com Manske, Jack Kenyon Heights, LLC (620)342-8609 manske@sbcglobal.net McEvoy, Tom Emporia Recreation Commission (620)340-6300 tom_mcevoy@mac.com Marcum, Christine Holiday Inn Express (620)343-1111 christine.marcum@ onehospitalitygroup.com Mares, Barb The Greater Kansas Chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (913)620-4136 barbmaresnelson@afspkc. com Lowther, Jim (620)342-1391 jim.lowther51@gmail.com Markham, Linda Tobias Agency, Inc. (620)342-7665 linda@tobiasagency.com Luthi, Aaron Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 aluthi@vektek.com Marshall, Roger Congressman Dr. Roger Marshall (785)829-9000 Lyman, Lannie Emporia Senior Center, Inc. (620)343-3160 lannie@emporiaseniorcenter. com Martell, Ken Burnap Bros., Inc./Bath Expressions (620)342-2645 burnapbros@sbcglobal.net M Matthews, Madeleine Graphic Arts Street Storage, Co. (620)343-1873 gastorage701@gmail.com Mai, Kelli Holiday Inn Express (620)343-1111 kelli.mai@onelodging.com Mains, Tom ValuNet Fiber, LLC (620)208-5000 tom@myvalunet.com Maley, Scott Internal Medicine Associates (620)342-2521 Mallon, Amanda Amandaā€™s Bakery & Cafe (620)340-0620 40 Maxfield, Kala ValuNet Fiber, LLC (620)208-5000 kala@myvalunet.com Maynez, Adela Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation (620)342-7320 adela.maynez@hopkinsmfg. com McKenna, Jeanine Emporia Area Chamber of Commerce (620)342-1600 jmckenna@ emporiakschamber.org McKinzie, Vernon (620)342-1133 vern@mckinziepest.com McRell, Michael ESU - Memorial Union Bookstore (620)341-5214 mmcrell@emporia.edu Mechtley, Larry S & S Oil & Propane Company (620)342-2835 larrym@ssoilpropane.com Mendoza, Richard Emporia Veterinary Hospital (620)342-6515 Meyer, Janis L. Wright CPA Group, PA (620)342-7435 janis@cpawright.com Michaels, Joe Cable ONE (620)342-3535 joe.michaels@cableone.biz Miller, Angie Emporia State Federal Credit Union (620)342-2336 cuservices@esfcu.com Miller, Chase Miller & Miller, Chtd. (620)343-2650 legitigation@gmail.com Miller, David Miller Eye Care (620)342-7054 Miller, James Staples (620)342-5200 Miller, Jason Sutherlands (620)343-6100 jmiller@sutherlandslbr.com Miller, Lori Candlewood Suites (620)343-7756 cwssalesemporia@gmail. com Miller, Marshall (620)342-4467 mfmiller@cableone.net Miller, Monte Miller & Miller, Chtd. (620)343-2650 counselor@sbcglobal.net Miller, Sharon (620)342-4467 mfmiller@cableone.net Miller, Tim KVOE 1400, Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 millert@kvoe.com Mlynar, Shannon Ka-Comm., Inc. (620)342-2878 smlynar@ka-comminc.com Mohn, Kristi Coldwell Banker Emporia Real Estate (620)412-9850 kristimohn@gmail.com Moore, Colleen Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. (620)343-1500 Moore, Kevin Capitol Federal (620)342-0125 kmoore@capfed.com Moran, Jerry US Senator Jerry Moran (785)309-0572 Jerry_Moran@senate.gov Morgan, Carl Sauder Custom Fabrication, Inc. (620)342-2550 carlmorgan@saudercf.com Morgan, Steve Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 Mosakowski, Alex Jayhawk Area Council, BSA (785)354-8541 alex.mosakowski@scouting. org Muckenthaler, Jim Muckenthaler Incorporated (620)342-5653 jimm@muckenthaler.com Muckenthaler, John Muckenthaler Incorporated (620)342-5653 johnm@muckenthaler.com Murphy, Jerry Bunge North America (620)342-7270 gerald.murphy@bunge.com Mussatto, Casey Flint Hills Beverage, LLC (785)528-4211 cmussatto@ flinthillsbeverage.com N Negrete, Christopher Walgreens #11167 (620)342-3301 chrneg@att.net Newell, Robin Emporia Public Library (620)340-6462 newellr@emporialibrary.org Newland, John K. Edward Jones - John Newland (620)342-2562 john.newland@edwardjones. com Nguyen, Dao Dynamic Nails & Spa (620)342-6245 mickks1958@yahoo.com Normore, Cliff Simmons Pet Food KS, Inc. (620)342-1323 cliff.normore@simfoods.com Northington, Lisa Eastgate Plaza, Inc. (620)342-8537 northman@lcwb.coop Nunez, Rick Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 rnunez@longbineauto.com Nunumaker, Brendon KVOE 1400, Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 brendon.nun …µ…­•Éµ…„°ø)½“)<)?Še ½¹¹½Č°)…¹”)%¹ĶÕɅ¹” •¹Ń•Č°%¹Œø( ŲČĄ¤ĢŠČ“ĄĄąą)©½½¹¹½É„‰±Õ•Ķ­„•Ģ¹½“)µĮ½É„„ɕ„ ”…µ‰•Č½˜ ½µµ•É”