Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 39

Hodges, Sonja Cable ONE (620)342-3535 Sonja.Sommers@cableone. biz Hutchinson, Trudy Hetlinger Developmental Services, Inc. (620)342-1087 thutchinson@hetlinger.org Hoelting, Jason Modern Air Conditioning, Inc. (620)342-7577 jason@modernairemporia. com I Holbrook, Reed Westar Energy (800)383-1183 reed.holbrook@ westarenergy.com Hollenbeck, President Dr. Dean Flint Hills Technical College (620)343-4600 dhollenbeck@fhtc.edu Hollern, Lane L & L Pets (620)343-3398 llpets@cableone.net Honea, Shawn IM Design Group (620)343-3909 shawn@imdesigngroup.com Hopkins, Jessica Emporia Farmers Market (620)343-6555 emporiafm@gmail.com Hopkins, Rand Complete Works, LLC (620)342-2948 customerservice@ completeworks.biz Hough, Curtis Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. (620)343-1500 Howell, Mike Crown Distributors, LLC (620)340-5116 mikeh@crowndist.net Huffman, Janice Lyon County Human Resources (620)341-3252 jhuffman@lyoncounty.org Hurlocker, David AT-HOME Health Care, Inc. (620)341-9350 dhurlocker@ athomehealthinc.com Hurlocker, Teresa AT-HOME Health Care, Inc. (620)341-9350 thurlocker@ athomehealthinc.com Hustus, Deb KJIL Radio For Life (785)263-7200 deb.kjil@gmail.com Ingold, John Express Tire & Auto, LLC (620)343-9994 expresstire@cableone.net Inwood, Steve KVOE 1400, Country 101.7 and Mix 104.9 (620)342-1400 inwoods@kvoe.com Irsik, Debbie Makin’ Waves (620)340-1001 debirsik@myway.com Johnson, Matt John North Ford (620)342-2744 mjohnson@jnford.com Johnson, Pete Genesis Health Clubs (620)343-6034 pjohnson@ genesishealthclubs.com Johnson, Reese Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 rjohnson@vektek.com Jordan, J. Greg Lyon County History Center (620)340-6310 lycomu@osprey.net Judd, Kelley DocuManage (785)561-0326 kjudd@documanage.net Isao, Wayne Ichiban Asian Bistro (620)628-6888 cz_tsao@hotmail.com Jusko, Kelsie Central Care Cancer Center (620)342-1117 Kelsie.Jusko@cccancer.com J K Jacob, Nick American Family Insurance - Nick Jacob (620)343-6300 njacob@amfam.com Karcher, Fred ESU - Sodexo (620)341-5907 fkarcher@emporia.edu Jacobson, Sarah Kansas Gas Service (785)822-3528 Sarah.Jacobson@onegas. com Jasnoski, Jamie Cargill (620)342-1650 jamie_jasnoski@cargill.com Jefferis, Jan ESB Financial (620)342-3454 janj@esbtrust.com Jenkins, Russ Jenkins Group, The (620)343-2662 russjenkins@myvalunet.net Jensen, Wally Theel Insurance & Financial Services (620)343-9245 wally@theelinsurance.com Jeter, Jack Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 Johnson, Bre Navrat’s Office Products (620)342-2092 bjohnson@navrats.com www.EMPORIAKSCHAMBER.org Karr, Gerald Gerald Karr (620)343-1607 karrs172004@yahoo.com Kehres, LeAnne KANSASWORKS - Southeast Local Workforce Investment Board (620)342-3355 leanne@sekworks.org Keith, Lisa Emporia Friends of the Zoo (620)341-4365 lisa.keith@emporia-kansas. gov Kerbs, Mike Holiday Resort and Estates (620)343-9285 mikekerbs@holidayresorts. net Khan, Brandon Clint Bowyer Autoplex (620)343-6723 bkhan@clintbowyerauto.com Kindhart, David Dillon Stores - East (620)343-2360 Kirmer, Lisa Flint Hills Technical College (620)343-4600 lkirmer@fhtc.edu Kitselman, Jeff Ek Real Estate (620)342-3366 jakitselman@yahoo.com Koch, Sandra Koch Gifts dba Second Love Gift Store (620)342-1819 jkoptionsbroker@gmail.com Koch, Taverli Maurices #52 (620)343-3206 taverli@yahoo.com Koppa, Jack Rainbow Pest Control, Inc. (620)343-2300 Kraft, Brad Hopkins Manufacturing Corporation (620)342-7320 brad.kraft@hopkinsmfg.com Kraft, Mark Hair-Krafters (620)342-6172 Kretsinger, Claudia V. (620)343-5435 cjkrets@gmail.com Kretsinger, John D. (620)343-5435 jckrets@gmail.com Kelley, Brian Carpet & More, Inc. (620)343-7755 floorguy1952@yahoo.com Kretsinger, W. Brock Internal Medicine Associates (620)342-2521 wbkret@yahoo.com Kelley, Deb Stepping Stones (620)342-6969 kelleyd514@gmail.com Kropff, Megan Kansa Technology, LLC (620)343-6700 mkropff@kansa.com Kelly, Caroline Westar Energy (800)383-1183 caroline.kelly@westarenergy. com Krueger, Lori Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 lkru