Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 38

20 17 WHO’S WHO Ewing, Dawn Kansas Gas Service (785)822-3528 Dawn.Ewing@onegas.com F Faith, Johnny KSNT/KTKA/KTMJ/MTKA (785)582-4000 jfaith@ksnt.com Fankhauser, Tony Advantage Metals Recycling, LLC (620)342-1122 thf@advantagerecycling.com Farmer, Michael Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 mfarmer@vektek.com Farr, Justin Citizens State Bank (620)342-0200 jfarr@bankcsb.biz Feliciano, Jr., Jose Flinthills Mall Merchant Association (620)342-4631 fhm3074@gmail.com Filinger, Brian Farm Bureau Financial Services (620)342-2500 brian.filinger@fbfs.com Finley, Larry Emporia Anesthesia Associates, P.A. (620)342-8748 lsfinley@gmail.com Flott, Kevin Olpe State Bank (620)475-3213 osb.kevinf@wheatstate.com Floyd, Missy Saint Francis Community Services (620)412-6857 missy.floyd@st-francis.org Fox, Molly Goodwill Industries (620)343-3564 mfox@goodwillks.org French, Holly Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 hrfrench@newmanrh.org Fullerton, Lance United Country - Great Plains Auction & Real Estate (620)412-9693 lance@ucgreatplains.com G Gant, Matthew AFLAC - Matthew Gant (785)466-1906 matthew_gant@us.aflac. com Garrett, Pres. Allison Emporia State Univeristy (620)341-5551 agarrett@emporia.edu Garza, Karina KISS 103.1, ESPN 99.5, 97.7 The Dawg (620)343-6144 kgarza@mytown-media.com Gehrike, Shelly Emporia State Univeristy (620)341-5551 rgehrke@emporia.edu Geitz, Jon Edward Jones - Jon Geitz (620)343-2388 jon.geitz@edwardjones.com Giefer, Danny Mr. G’s Carwashes & Storage (620)343-2469 dagiefer@cableone.net Gilpin, Angie Hill’s Pet Nutrition, LLC (620)340-6920 angie_gilpin@hillspet.com Goodman, Marc Lyon County Attorney (620)341-3263 mgoodman@lyoncounty.org Gordon, Scott Emporia Veterinary Hospital (620)342-6515 sagrjggordon@yahoo.com Gould, Roger Heartland Office Systems (620)343-7470 heartlandofficesys@ sbcglobal.net Goza, Aaron Kansas Army National Guard (620)343-3504 aaron.c.goza.mil@mail.mil Grabbe, Jeff Westar Energy (800)383-1183 jeffrey.grabbe@ westarenergy.com Gregg, James Shoe Sensation #882 (620)340-8199 ss882@shoesensation.com Grimwood, Chuck Mark II Corporation (620)342-0218 mlumber@myvalunet.net 38 Groh, Harry (620)342-8531 Guion, Mike Guion’s Showcase (620)342-7469 showcase@guionsshowcase. com Gunkel, Howard (620)342-6903 hgbanker@myvalunet.net H Haag, Amber Medicine Shoppe (620)342-1242 ahaag@ emporiamedicineshoppe.com Haag, Brian BLI Rentals, LLC (620)343-4576 brian@blirentals.com Haag, Janet Emporia Place (620)342-1000 jhaag@enlivant.com Hacker, Zach The Emporia Gazette (620)342-4800 zach@emporia.com Hadaway, Glen Graves Drug (620)343-2323 gravesd@sbcglobal.net Hall, Larry (620)344-1622 badgercreekrods@yahoo. com Hall, Richard Emporia Floral Company (620)342-1936 efloral@myvalunet.net Hamman, Staci Coffelt Sign Company (620)343-6411 coffelt_signs@sbcglobal.net Hammond, Alisha Four Seasons Apartments (620)343-7172 fourseasons@rentourspace. com Hanna, Charles (620)342-0028 hanna.house@sbcglobal.net Hannah, J. Joseph Hannah Orthodontics, PA (620)343-3000 jhannahortho@yahoo.com Hans, Balbir Kentucky Fried Chicken (620)343-9999 balbirhans@sbcglobal.net Hanshew, Paul (620)342-9440 gpaul519@hotmail.com Hanson, Ken 9