Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 37

Case, Kevin Emporia Public Schools (620)341-2201 kevin.case@usd253.net Collier, Krystal Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 krystal.collier@tyson.com Cates, Courtney HR - PAGE info@hr-page.org Collins, Becky Detroit Diesel Remanufacturing-Central (620)343-3790 Becky.collins@daimler.com Cates, Rita Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 rcates@vektek.com Centlivre, Kathleen Agler & Gaeddert, Chtd. (620)342-7641 kathleen@agc-cpas.com Challender, Paul Emporia Construction & Remodeling (620)343-1612 ecri@cableone.net Childears, Deb Westar Energy (800)383-1183 debbie.childears@ westarenergy.com Cooper, Coralie Norfolk Iron & Metal Co. (620)342-9202 ccooper@norfolkiron.com Cooper, Julie Flint Hills Technical College (620)343-4600 jcooper@fhtc.edu Cope, Jeff Lyon County Sheriff (620)342-5545 jcope@lyoncounty.org Cordle, David Emporia State Univeristy (620)341-5551 dcordle@emporia.edu Cinelli, McKenzie Newman Regional Health (620)343-6800 mcinelli@newmanrh.org Correll, Rachael PT Associates of Emporia (620)208-7878 rachael@ptemporia.com Clark, Pat Clark Carpet & Tile, Inc. (620)343-6883 cctlori@yahoo.com Cory, Timothy Little Caesars Pizza (620)343-8900 timothy.cory@hotmail.com Clark, Talia QuikCash (620)343-2222 store.052@qcfinancial.com Craig, Brenda Wyndam Place Senior Apartments / Beacon Mgmt. (620)343-8700 wyne@beacon.cc Cleaver, Ron Montana Mike’s Steakhouse (620)343-7481 Clements, Bob Coach’s (620)343-6362 lana.clements@hotmail.com Coble, Larry Chicken House Cafe (620)475-3386 Coble, Tom Shelley Electric, Inc. (620)342-6611 tomcoble@shelleyelectric. com Coffman, Steve Coffman S.R. Construction, Inc. (620)342-7200 sr-coffman@sbcglobal.net Coleman, June ESU - Career Services (620)341-5407 jcoleman@emporia.edu Crist, Shirley Lyon County Title, LLC (620)343-1490 shirley@lycotitle.com Crockett, Doug Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. (620)343-3640 douglas.crockett@tyson.com Crook, Eric Norfolk Iron & Metal Co. (620)342-9202 ecrook@norfolkiron.com Cross, Christine JCPenney Company, Inc. (620)342-5491 ccros2@jcp.com Crouch, Mike Flint Hills Technical College Foundation (620)341-1313 mcrouch@fhtc.edu Cummins, Jim Dirty Kanza Promotions, LLC (913)982-7958 jkcummins29@gmail.com www.EMPORIAKSCHAMBER.org Dooman, David Spangles #28 (620)342-2888 dave@spanglesinc.com Eidman, D.J. Mel’s Tire, LLC (620)342-8473 melstire@melstirellc.com D Dorsey O.D., Patricia Patricia Dorsey, O.D., P.A (620)342-6282 dorseyod@yahoo.com Daniel, Jim Ho pkins Manufacturing Corporation (620)342-7320 jim.daniel@hopkinsmfg.com Doudican, Bobby Bobby D’s Merchant St. BBQ, Inc. (620)342-1990 bobbydmsbbq@aol.com Elkins, Alice Advantage Trust Company (620)342-8484 emporia@advantagetrustco. com Davis, Carolyn (620)342-0662 Doudican, Brenda Midwest Land Group, LLC (620)794-8075 bdoudican@ midwestlandgroup.com Curtis, Tyler ESU - Foundation & Alumni Association (620)341-5440 tcurtis@emporia.edu Davis, Charles Longbine Autoplaza (620)342-2744 cdavis@longbineauto.com Davis, Dale (620)342-0662 daledavis@saudercf.com Davis, Phillip Flint Hills Community Health Center (620)342-4864 pdavis@flinthillshealth.org Day, Chad Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. (620)343-1500 DeBauge, Jeff Coca-Cola Bottling of Emporia/Classic Vending (620)342-1348 Denton, Brian Emporia State University (620)341-5551 bdenton1@emporia.edu Denton, Jennifer ESU - Foundation & Alumni Association (620)341-5440 jdenton1@emporia.edu Derrick, James Clint Bowyer Autoplex (620)343-6723 jderrick@clintbowyerauto. com DeWitt, Brian Peoples Bank - Home Loans (620)481-3677 bdewitt@bankingunusual. com Douglas, Bryan Douglas Chiropractic, P. A. (620)343-9232 douglaschiro@gmail.com Drake, Ashley Clint Bowyer Autoplex (620)343-6723 adrake@clintbowyerauto. com Duncan, Rachel Internal Medicine Associates (620)342-2521 Duncan, Richard Navrat’s Office Products (620)342-2092 rduncan@navrats.com Duncan, Tim Internal Medicine Associates (620)342-2521 Dunn, David Billy Sims Barbecue (620)341-9919 emporia@billysimsbbq.com Duong, Anna Freddy’s Frozen Custard & Steakburgers (785)201-7240 jrimarketing@yahoo.com Durbin, Brad Price Chopper (620)343-7140 2622manager@gmail.com E Dinkel, Ron Signature Select, LLC (620)342-1500 ron.dinkel@signatureselect. com Edwards, CFP, Tracy Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. (620)343-7937 tracy.l.edwards@ampf.com Doan, John Paper Moon Antiques (316)440-4560 johnwdoan@hotmail.com Edwardson, Phil Chester Press, Inc. (620)342-8792 phil@chesterpressinc.com Ellis, Larry Emporia Christian School, Preschool, Daycare and Summer Day Camp (620)342-5353 lellis@ emporiachristianschool.org Emig, David Emig & Associates Architects (620)343-9180 emigarch@sbcglobal.net Entress, Adam Midland Care Connection (785)232-2044 aentress@midlandcc.org Estes, Bryon McKinzie Pest Control, Inc. (620)342-4222 bryon@mckinziepest.com Estes, Troy Vektek, LLC (620)342-7637 t_estes@vektek.com Eudaley, Lori A. Eudaley CPA, LLC (620)342-7695 lori@eudaleycpa.com Euler, Pete State Farm Insurance - Pete Euler, LUTCF (620)342-6272 pete.euler.b6wt@statefarm. com Euler, Taylor State Farm Insurance - Pete Euler, LUTCF (620)342-6272 taylor.euler.ujr2@statefarm. com Evans, Charles EVCO Wholesale Food Corp. (620)343-7000 Evans, David EVCO Wholesale Food Corp. (620)343-7000 devans@evcofoods.com Evenson, Cindy Thomas Transfer & Storage Co., Inc. (620)342-1163 cjevenson@thomasunited. com 37