Membership Brochure 2017 - Page 36

20 17 WHO’S WHO A Ace, Gary L. (620)342-9116 garylace@hotmail.com Alingh, Michael King Liquor (620)342-1991 ibmikea@me.com Allemang II, Clark Helbert & Allemang Attorneys at Law (620)343-6500 callemang@helbert- allemang.com Beisner, Kent Kansas Chamber of Commerce (785)357-6321 kentb@kansaschamber.org Baker, Jennifer McDonald’s on Industrial (620)342-9444 bakerj16@yahoo.com Belford, Karen Seamless Data Systems, Inc. (620)343-8500 kbelford@seamlessdata.com Bankes, Scott TC Wireless, Inc. (620)767-5607 info@tctwireless.net Bell, Steve Emporia Enterprises, Inc. (620)342-3454 Bosse, Josie Community National Bank (620)341-7401 josie.bosse@ communitynational.net Barnes, Bill (620)341-9835 wbarnes@g.emporia.edu Bennett D.D.S., Richard L. Bennett Dental Group (620)343-9220 ddsbennett@ bennettdentalgroup.net Boyce, Connie Kansasland Bank (620)443-5163 boyce@kansaslandbank.com Beyer, Tanya Birch Communications (816)300-1485 tanya.beyer@birch.com Boyer, Dawn ChapelRidge (620)342-0080 chapelridgeemp@cableone. net Anderson, Stephanie Big Brothers/Big Sisters of the Flint Hills, Inc. (620)342-5645 stephanie@bbbsfh.org Barnet, Taira Stover’s Restoration (620)342-5300 marketing@floodandfire.com Andrews, Gary Country Mart North Store (620)342-1461 2621manager@gmail.com Barnett, Carla Community National Bank (620)341-7401 carla.barnett@ communitynational.net Anliker, Wayne Reynolds and Anliker Eye Physicians & Surgeons (620)342-6989 mandym@raeye.net Barnhart, Michelle Sacred !Ё ѡ) ɍ(ȴ)ɹ͡ɥɜ)ѕ̰Mɱ)ɥ չ)չѥ(ȴ)ɥɥɜ ՙ))MTQɔ(Ĵ)ՙɥ)ɝɥаȸ5)UMȀMѠ1彸) չ(ȴ)ɝɥ͐ȹɜ)ɹа ) ѽɅ(ȴ)ɹ)ٕ䰁I)A鄁I(̴)ɥٕ)ٕ䰁1)A鄁I(̴)ٕɅ)) ܰ͡)MTM ͥ(Ĵ)͡ɥ) ̰I) ́!ѥ) ѥ%(̴)ɵ兡) 䰁-Ѡ)-܁Yɥ()ٕ) 䰁I)ɽЁ͕)Iՙɥ Ʌ(̴)͕ȹ) ɥ) Ё ȁѽ(̴)щɅѼ) ɕ)APͽѕ́ɥ()ɕѕɥ ̰ ٕɱ)Ʌ (ȴ)ѵ) Ȱ5)15$ɽ(̴)5 ɽ) Ȱ )-ѡḾ(Ĵ)ብ) Ʌ)M(ȴ)Ʌ͉й) 5)M(ȴ)͉й) Ȱ ɥͥ)!ѕ́ Ʌ̰11 ()ѕ͉Ʌ̹) Ȱ)) ЁA(ȴ)}ѵ)) хѥ̰I)1彸 չMхє (ȴ)ɉхѥ屍͈) ɥMͅ) ɉ ݉䰁11 (Ĵ)ɉ݉剅)) ɽ͕ȰMѕٔ)Q%(ȴ)͉ɽ͕ѕ) ɽݸ))ѡ́55ɍ)ͽѥ(ȴ)ٕ) ɽݸ5)!ȁ 危(ȴ)ѥѵ) ɽݸ谁-ɕ)MՑȁ ѽɥѥ)%(ȴ)ɕɽݹͅՑɍ)) ͑)͠)Ié)ݕ(Ĵ)ɥɥͩݕ乍 ɽ展̰5)Iѽ̀I()ɡѽи)) ՙ̰)Ց) չ9ѥ (Ĵ))Ց义ՙ)չ幅ѥЁ յ՝1̈́)MTM ͥ)ٕЁ ѕ(Ĵ)յɥ) ̰!ɽ)9ݵI!Ѡ(̴)ݵɠɜ չȰ) ՕѕɴI)M䰁%(ȴ)Օѕ)ՕѕɵɅ) Ȱ))ɥI ɽ(Ԥд)ɕɽ̹ɜ() эȰ Ս)  ձх̰%(̴)Ս̹) Ȱ1)ɽЁ͕)Iՙɥ Ʌ(̴)ȹ) չȰ-) ՕѕɴI)M䰁%(ȴ)Օѕ)ՕѕɵɅ) Ս-(ȴ)Սѵ) Ս5ɥ(ȴ)ɥ幉Ս) ɕ )5ɸȁ ѥ%(ȴ)ɹɕɥ)) ɕ))AЁMՈ(̴)ɕѵ) ɕM) H (ȴ)͉ɕɉ) ɕMͥ) ɽ٥܁QݕȰ%(ȴ)ɽ٥ѽݕ)嵝ͥѕ̹) ѽMɽ)]5ЁMѽɕ̰%(̴) ) 䰁5ɝ) Ё%(ȴ)ѕ̸)) )M=L%(̴)ͽ̹ͭͅ) 5)Ё!́1(̴)ݱѡ兡) ɱͽI))9Ѡɐ%(̴)ɽɐ) ɵ䰁1) ͕éɅMѽɔ(̴) ɽQ)́ ɔ!!Ѡ()ѽ儹ɽ)ɍ̹)ɥɕ ȁ ɍ