Member Newsletters March Newsletter

March | 2019 1000 Golf Club Drive, York PA 17403 | www.regentsglen.com | 717.747.1919 Staff Directory Stephan Harrington General Manager 717.747.1919 ext 8 sharrington@regentsglen.com Kristie Barney Director of Membership & Special Events 717.428.5210 kbarney@regentsglen.com Anthony Schweppe Head Golf Professional 717.747.1919 ext 5 aschweppe@regentsglen.com Andrea LaCesa Director of Food & Beverage 717.428.5209 andrea@regentsglen.com Sean McGirr Executive Chef Box Hill Mansion Dining Friday & Saturday 5 pm - 9pm The Grill Pro-Shop Tuesday - Saturday 11 am - 9 pm Sunday 11 am - 4 pm *Driving Range Tuesday - Sunday 9 am - 4 pm Tuesday - Sunday 9 am - 4 pm *Closed Mondays | *Weather Permitting 717.747.1919 chefsean@regentsglen.com Kevin Shue Golf Course Superintendent 717.747.1919 ext 7 kevin@regentsglen.com Lori Dudney Accounting 717.747.1919 ext 225 ldudney@regentsglen.com Welcome New Members! Scarlett & Jami Denman Dawn Pickard James Bovender Wei Hui Lin & Xiaoting Liu Carol Eigenrauch  Dining at Box Hill Mansion Every Friday and Saturday nights, 5pm to 9pm. Call today to make your reservation Walk-ins Welcome 717.501.8802 andrea@regentsglen.com boxhillmansion.com