Member Newsletters February Newsletter 2019

February | 2019 1000 Golf Club Drive, York PA 17403 | www.regentsglen.com | 717.747.1919 Staff Directory Stephan Harrington General Manager 717.747.1919 ext 8 sharrington@regentsglen.com Kristie Barney Director of Membership & Special Events 717.428.5210 kbarney@regentsglen.com Anthony Schweppe Head Golf Professional 717.747.1919 ext 5 aschweppe@regentsglen.com Andrea LaCesa Director of Food & Beverage 717.428.5209 andrea@regentsglen.com Sean McGirr Executive Chef The Grill Tuesday - Saturday 11 am - 9 pm Sunday 11 am - 4 pm Pro-Shop Tuesday - Sunday 9 am - 4 pm Driving Range Tuesday - Sunday 9 am - 4 pm * Closed Mondays | Weather Permitting 717.747.1919 chefsean@regentsglen.com Kevin Shue Golf Course Superintendent 717.747.1919 ext 7 kevin@regentsglen.com Lori Dudney Accounting 717.747.1919 ext 225 ldudney@regentsglen.com Welcome New Members! Potts Family Mary Jo Melato Duncan & Ann Price Daniel & Traci Stauffer Edward & Babs McCarthy John & Donna Schmitt Box Hill Mansion We are getting ready for a la carte dining at Box Hill Mansion with a whole new look to the Pub! Make your reservations for Valentine's Weekend and come see for yourself!