Member Newsletters April Newsletter 2019

April| 2019 1000 Golf Club Drive, York PA 17403 | www.regentsglen.com | 717.747.1919 Staff Directory Stephan Harrington General Manager 717.747.1919 ext 8 sharrington@regentsglen.com Kristie Barney Director of Membership & Special Events 717.428.5210 kbarney@regentsglen.com Anthony Schweppe Head Golf Professional 717.747.1919 ext 5 aschweppe@regentsglen.com Andrea LaCesa Director of Food & Beverage Welcome New Members! Paul Pugh Edward & Lisset Lulo Matthew Smith John & Leslie Wilson  Patricia Hufnagle John & Meleah Lewis David & Mary Heltzel Jon & Evelyn Thompson  Steve & Cindy Knaub Matthew & Ania Hoffman  Blake Shaffer & Katelyn Rohrbaugh Thank you! 717.428.5209 andrea@regentsglen.com Sean McGirr Executive Chef 717.747.1919 chefsean@regentsglen.com Lee Dietz | Ray Lingenfelter | Roger Calabretta Steve Crow For sponsoring NEW members & congratulations on receiving your $600! Kevin Shue Golf Course Superintendent 717.747.1919 ext 7 kevin@regentsglen.com Lori Dudney Accounting 717.747.1919 ext 225 ldudney@regentsglen.com Box Hill Mansion Dining Friday & Saturday 5 pm - 9pm The Grill Tuesday - Saturday 11 am - 9 pm Sunday 11 am - 4 pm Pro-Shop *Driving Range Tuesday - Saturday Tuesday - Saturday 8 am - 6 pm 8 am - 6 pm Sunday Sunday 8 am - 4 pm 8 am - 4 pm *Closed Mondays | *Weather Permitting