MAASU Newsletter - Page 7

CURRENT MEMBER SCHOOLS Here is a Google map of the Midwest Asian American Students Union’s current member schools. The official website link is available here. ILLINOIS Loyola University Northern Illinois University Northwestern University University of Illinois - Chicago University of Illinois - Urbana-Champaign INDIANA Ball State University Purdue University KANSAS University of Kansas Wichita State University MICHIGAN Kalamazoo College Michigan State University University of MIchigan MISSOURI St. Louis University University of Missouri MINNESOTA Augsburg College St. Catherine’s University University of Minnesota - Duluth University of Minnesota - Twin Cities OHIO Denison University Ohio State University OKLAHOMA Oklahoma State University WISCONSIN University of Wisconsin - Madison University of Wisconsin - Platteville University of Wisconsin - Wvhitewater