Los Angeles Firm Inc. Magazine July/Aug 2016 - Page 4

LOS ANGELES FIRM INC. MAGAZINE CLIENT SERVICES Marketing and Client Service Director ADVERTISING Reveal Beauty IG @reavealbeauty_ www.reveal-beauty.com Darcell Carraway Admin@losangelesfirminc.com CREATIVE SERVICES Arbonne Independent Brand Consultant Nicole Weinberg-Meyer Http://NicoleWeinbergMeyer.arbonne.com (818) 730-2932 Art Director Darcell Carraway Photo Editor Darcell Carraway Junior Designer Cameron White C_White_24@hotmail.com Senior Designer Darcell Carraway INTERGRATED MARKETING Brand Strategy and Marketing Brand Director Annette Tomlinson LosangelesfirmBrandDirector@gmail.com Executive Director Julia Taylor julia@makeupbyjuliataylor.com ADVERTISING OFFICE Executive Editor Darcell Carraway Losangelesfirminc@gmail.com PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION PUBLISHED BY JOOMAG,INC. Joomag Inc. Account Executives Salvador Garcia Ann Hawkins Account Manager Tina Rogers Key Account Manager David Aslanyaw Joomag Inc. 440 N. Wolfe Road Sunnyvale, CA 94085 FIDM Los Angeles 919 South Grand Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90015 General information (800) 624-1200 Admissions (213) 624-1201 Admissions fax (213) 624-4799 Orange County 17590 Gillette Avenue Irvine, CA 92614 General information (949) 851-6200 Admissions (888) 974-3436 Fax (949) 851-6808 San Francisco 55 Stockton Street San Francisco, CA 94108 General information (415) 675-5200 Admissions (415) 675-5200 Fax (415) 296-7299 Toll free number (800) 422-3436 San Diego 350 Tenth Avenue, 3rd Floor San Diego, CA 92101 General information (619) 235-2049 Admissions (619) 235-2049 Fax (619) 232-4322 Toll free number (800) 243-3436 FIDM.edu LOS ANGELES FIRM INC MAGAZINE 9250 Reseda Blvd suite 119 Northridge, CA 91324 757.828.7295 PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION PUBLISHED BY JOOMAG,INC. Joomag Inc. Account Executive Ann Hawkins Account Manager Tina Rogers Key Account Manager David Aslanyaw Joomag Inc. 440 N. Wolfe Road Sunnyvale, CA 94085 ADVERTISING PRODUCTS Kaòir Cosmetics P.O Box 266216 Ft. Lauderdale FL, 33326 Customerservice@kaoir.com Kaòir.com Dubey & Schaldenbrand Dubey Americas LLC 4330 NE 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33137 (305) 607-5090 Victoria Marie Fashion P.O Box 940845 Simi Valley, CA 93094 Victoriamarie.fashion@gmail.com Moliabal Milano www.moliabal.com IG @Moliabal Info@moliabal.it Go Barakuda www.goBarakuda.com barakuda@yahoo.com @GoBarakuda Nerium Independent Brand Partner Patricia Wall www.dpwall.theneriumlook.com Instagram @Queenpwall (909) 766-5758 Miss Mascara (267) 277-0045 dtoledo@missmascara.com Missmascara.com Bangls jsierra@bangls.com Bangls.com Must Love Threads 113 E. Santa Clara Street Arcadia, CA 91006 IG @mustlovethreads Facebook Must Love Threads www.mustlovethreads.com AM Eyewear P.O Box 408 Darlinghurst NSW 1300 Australia +61 2 9357 4550 Info@ameyewear.com AMeyewear.com FM Pictures Fabien Martorell Los Angeles, CA 90046 (323) 868-5855 Fmpicturesllc@gmail.com Fabienmartorell.com Management for FM Pictures Agence 3A Florent Lamy 84, Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris +33 (1) 83 95 47 75 Florent@cabinet3A.com Beats by Dre HQ Legal Representative for FM Pictures Apple A. Chandler Warren 1 Intefinite Loop 7715 West Sunset Blvd. Ste 100 Cupertino, CA 95014 Los Angeles, CA 90046 (408) 996-1010 (323) 876-6400 1 (800) 442-4000 Beatsbydre.com Style Affair Published at 9250 Reseda Blvd. Suite 119 Northridge, CA 91324 Maura Declercq-Mindrila (757) 828-7295 For subscription orders and inquiries, log on to +49 (0)40 360 25 230 losangelesfirminc.com or write to Los Angeles Firm Inc. Magazine www.styleaffair.eu 9250 Reseda Blvd. Suite 119 Northridge, CA 91324 Printed in Eindhoven, Netherlands. info@styleaffair.eu AM Eyewear order at info@ameyewear.com