London's Living Treasures Banquet 2019 - Page 5

The A PUBLICATION OF SENTINEL ECHO Visit us on Facebook at The Sentinel-Echo — Laurel County, Ky. www.sentinel-echo.com PUBLISHER Bill Hanson > bhanson@cnhi.com EDITORIAL Erin Cox / Editor > ecox@thetimestribune.com Nita Johnson / Staff Writer > njohnson@sentinel-echo.com Dillan Combs / Staff Writer > dcombs@sentinel-echo.com Emily Adams / Sports Writer> eadams@sentinel-echo.com DESIGN James Marcum Jr./Advertising Sales>classdisplay@sentinel-echo.com ADVERTISING Mark Walker / General Manager/Advertising Director > mwalker@somerset-kentucky.com Louise Parsons / Advertising Sales > lparsons@sentinel-echo.com James Marcum Jr. / Advertising Sales > classdisplay@sentinel-echo.com Rhonda Lawson / Classified Sales > classifieds@sentinel-echo.com PRODUCTION Shari Sevier / Production Manager > advertising@sentinel-echo.com ADMINISTRATION Kristie Gray / Business Manager Brenda F. Crook/ Bookkeeping CIRCULATION Karen Mills / Circulation Assistant Heather Brock / Circulation Assistant MAY 7, 2019 PRESENTED BY LONDON DOWNTOWN ABOUT THE COVER Designed by James Marcum Jr. COPYRIGHT 2019 The Sentinel-Echo USPS 490-600 The Sentinel-Echo is published on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, except for the Christmas and New Year’s Day holidays, and any Monday postal holidays, by Newspaper Holdings, Inc. Periodicals postage paid at London, KY 40741. Postmaster send address changes to: The Sentinel-Echo, P.O. Box 830, London, KY 40743-0830. Subscription rates by mail: Laurel, Knox, Whitley, Clay, Pulaski, Jackson and McCreary counties — $65.88; elsewhere in Kentucky — $72.99; out of state — $74.99. London’s Living Treasures Banquet 2019 5