LOCAL Houston | The City Guide September 2017 - Page 35

FOOD | ARTS | COMMUNITY | STYLE+LEISURE Illustration by Christy Sanderson CITY CENTRE General Public www.thegeneralpublic.com Grub Burger Bar www.grubburgerbar.com Fellini www.fellinihouston.com RICE VILLAGE Cafe Rabelais www.caferabelais.com Radio Milano D’Amico’s www.radio-milano.com/milano-bar www.damicocafe.com Sal y Pimienta Helen www.salypimientakitchen.com www.helengreek.com CHINATOWN www.hungryscafe.com Chez Beignets II www.facebook.com/chez-beignets Crawfish & Noodles www.crawfishandnoodle.com Golden Dim Sum www.goldendimsum.com Hungry‘s Sweet Paris www.sweetparis.com NAVIGATION BLVD Alamo Tamale & Taco www.yelp.com/biz/alamo-tamale-and-taco-houston-2 HK Dim Sum Andes Cafe www.hkdimsumcity.com www.andescafe.com Pho Binh www.phobinh.com Dona Maria www.facebook.com/donamariamexicancafe Merida www.meridarestauranttx.com Villa Arcos www.originalvillaarcos.com september 17 | L O C A L 35