LIMOUSIN TODAY LimToday_November18_WEB - Page 6

LIMOUSIN North American Limousin Foundation NALF Staff Contents Show Results California State Fair MOE Show.................................................28 Iowa State Fair Open Show.................28 Executive Director, Mark Anderson, Ext. 51 Mark@NALF.org, 970-590-9576 (c) Registry & Member Services Specialist, Stephanie Kramer- Beddo, Ext. 27, Steph@NALF.org National Center for Beef Excellence, Tonya Amen Tonya@thencbe.org, 970-580-0198 Regional Manager, Andy Rest Andy@NALF.org, 406-670-5678 Missouri State Fair Open Show...............................................30 Regional Manager, Nathan Smith Nathan@NALF.org, 620-546-4839 Kentucky State Fair Junior Show..............................................31 Director of Public Relations & Media, Mallory Blunier Ext. 61, Mallory@NALF.org LimousinMedia@gmail.com Kentucky State Fair Open Show...............................................31 Director of Activities, Katie Campbell, Ext. 43 Katie@NALF.org, 913-683-1415 (c) Director of DNA Processing and Accounting Operations, Alison Jones Ext. 59, Alison@NALF.org DNA Processing and Accounting Assistant, Tammy Anderson Ext. 57, Tammy@NALF.org Clarke-Oconee Cattlemen’s Association Livestock Show...............30 Nebraska State Fair Open Show...............................................31 South Dakota State Fair Junior Special Show..............................32 South Dakota State Fair Open Show...............................................33 NALF Board of Directors President Gary Fuchs Cameron, TX, 254-482-0611 garyfuchs53@yahoo.com Vice President Dexter Edwards Beulaville, NC, 910-298-3012 dedwards@smithfield.com Joey Freund Elizabeth, CO, 303-475-6062 jfreund@myedl.com Dan Hunt Oxford, NE, 308-991-3373 huntlimo@huntlimousin.com Secretary Jim Bob Hendrickson Adair, OK, 918-521-9031 Jim.Bob.Hendrickson@OKFB.com Joe Moore Raphine, VA, 540-569-6219 jomoangus@aol.com Treasurer Austin Hager Karlsruhe, ND, 701-626-2345 hagercc@srt.com Gene Raymond Garnett, KS, 785-448-3708 gvlimousin@gmail.com At-Large Curt Wieczorek Mount Vernon, SD, 605-227-4601 curtwcrk@gmail.com Ex-Officio Bret Begert Allison, TX, 806-334-7940 bhbegert@icloud.com Dr. Mark Barker Oklahoma City, OK, 405-520-5846 diamondhillcattle@gmail.com Greg Blaydes Midway, KY, 859-338-9402 gblaydes@gmail.com 4 | NOVEMBER 2018 Bruce Lawrence Anton, TX, 806-790-2535 bll1@speednet.com Minnesota State Fair Open Show...............................................33 West Texas Fair Junior Show...............34 Kansas State Fair Open Show...............................................34 East Texas State Fair Junior Show..............................................35 East Texas State Fair Open Show...............................................36 Sale Reports M & R Limousin “Cream of The Crop” Online Sale................................................43 Tubmill Creek Farms Sister Act Elite Show Heifer Sale.....................................43 Charles Linhart Leon, IA, 641-446-7425 charles@linhartlimousin.com HB Farms & 3 Aces Cattle Co. Generation of Excellence Elite Female Event............................................43 Wade Beckman Roberts, ID, 208-228-3348 beckmanlivestock@gmail.com Vorthmann Limousin “Focus on Family Values” Sale.................................44 Randy Corns Altoona, KS, 620-750-0924 superc@terraworld.net The Limousin Summit Sale.................45 The Foundation Sale IV.........................44