Legislative Program 2019 Legislative Program - Page 6

Pictured Left to Right: Councilwoman Morgan, Councilman Carvelli, Mayor Oravec, Vice Mayor Martin, Councilwoman Caraballo ABOUT OUR CITY The City of Port St. Lucie is proud to be a hometown where people live, learn, work, play, and celebrate all of life’s opportunities. With over 189,000 residents, Port St. Lucie is Florida’s eighth largest city by population (South Florida’s 3rd largest city) and ranked 4th safest city in America. The City occupies an area of 120 square miles in St. Lucie County on Florida’s east coast, about 50 miles north of West Palm Beach, half way between Miami and Orlando. The City provides most traditional municipal services including law enforcement, water and sewer, and public works. CONTACT US Gregory J. Oravec Mayor | mayor@cityofpsl.com 772-871-5159 Shannon Martin Vice Mayor | District Three district3@cityofpsl.com | 772-871-5159 Stephanie Morgan District One | stephanie.morgan@cityofpsl.com 772-871-5159 John Carvelli District Two | john.carvelli@cityofpsl.com 772-871-5159 Jolien Caraballo District Four | jolien.caraballo@cityofpsl.com 772-871-5159 Russ Blackburn City Manager | rblackburn@cityofpsl.com 772-871-5163 City of Port St. Lucie | 121 SW Port St. Lucie Boulevard | Port St. Lucie, FL 34984 Revised: 2/4/19 | www.cityofpsl.com