Legacy | A Publication of Lena Pope Legacy Spring 2015 - Page 14

Mr. and Mrs. Rick Schwarz Mr. and Mrs. Corey Scott Ms. Victoria Seamore Ms. Roseann Sears Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Semple Mr. and Mrs. Pete Sendejo Dr. Steve Senevey Mr. Domenic Sessa Ms. Lindsey Shanklin Ms. Charlene Sharp Mr. and Mrs. Ian Shaw Mrs. Brenda Shelton Ms. Alexis Silva Ms. Nicole Simons Mr. Jeffrey Skiles Ms. Elizabeth Slane Ms. Jessica Smith Mr. and Mrs. Lee D. Smith Ms. Michele Sobczak Ms. Laura Sonefeld Ms. Sheila Sorenson Southside Bank SouthWest Autogroup Ms. Debbie Stanford Mr. and Mrs. Leven E. Staples Mr. and Mrs. James Steele, III Mr. and Mrs. Peter Sterling Mr. and Mrs. Giff Summers Ms. Christal Suson Ms. Kayla Svoboda Ms. Linda Swanson Mr. Garry Sweeney Mr. and Mrs. Cloyce Talbott Mr. Henry Taylor Mr. and Mrs. Frosty Tempel Texas Jet/ Pam and Reed Pigman Tillman’s Roadhouse Mr. and Mrs. Lee Todd Ms. Anna Trimm Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Trojak Mr. Robert Troutt UPS Supply Chain Solutions Ms. Kristi Vela Ms. Amanda Velasquez Mr. and Mrs. Mark Vosberg Mr. Frank Vross Ms. Sherri Walton Waters Restaurant Mr. James Welch Wells Fargo Wells Fargo Community Support Campaign Ms. Tamera L. Werner Ms. Barbara M. Williams Mr. and Mrs. Rocco Williams Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Wilmot Mr. Adam Woerner Mr. and Mrs. James C. Woods Mr. and Mrs. Richard O. Yantis Ms. Lisa York Ms. Courtenay Young Honorariums In honor of... Clint, Lauren and Belle Cockerell Mr. Amar K. Tanna Charles