Legacy | A Publication of Lena Pope Legacy Spring 2015 - Page 13

Ms. Karen Hendricks Hewlett Packard Mrs. Jo Hickman Ms. Christy Hickson Mr. and Mrs. Robert Higgins Ms. Keishi High Ms. Kristine Hite Mr. and Mrs. Glen Holley Ms. Shelly Holubec Ms. Heather Hoover Ms. Jaime Hopkins Ms. Leslie Hull Mr. and Mrs. Joey Hunt The Hyde Foundation IL Calabrese Ristorante & Bar, LLC Ms. Sophia Ingram Ms. Aubrey Jameson Mr. Ron Jennings Mr. and Mrs. Mark Johnson Ms. Christy Jones Mr. and Mrs. Mark M. Jones Ms. Marie Jordan Mr. John H. Kauffman, III Ms. Jennifer Kennedy Mr. James Kersey Ms. Linda Kirkland Mr. and Mrs. Larry Klos Mr. Huey Koay Ms. Tina Korleski Mr. Randall Kucera Mr. and Mrs. Michael Kwedar Ms. Lola LaCrosse Mr. Steve Ladd Ms. Martha LaGrone Mr. and Mrs. Todd A. Landry Ms. Karen Larsen Mr. and Mrs. Jack Larson Ms. Tamara Leavell Ms. Gayla LeMaire Mr. and Mrs. Eileen LeRoy, II Ms. Bernice Lewis Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Employees’ Reaching Out Club Lowdon Family Foundation Lowery Asset Consulting, LLC Mr. Jacob Luna Luther King Capital Management Mr. Josiah Lyle Ms. Ali Mackley Ms. Rebecca Maffit Mr. and Mrs. Michael Markwardt The Ray H. Marr Foundation Mr. T. H. Martin Mr. Nestor Martinez and Mr. Michael Phillips Mr. Nelson Martinez-Ortiz Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Marut Ms. Jeremy Massey Mr. and Mrs. Clyde S. McCall, Jr. Mr. Robert McCormick Ms. Kaitlin Mcguffin Mr. Michelle McIlvoy Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. McLendon Ms. Shanna McMahan Ms. Tiffany McMearty CHA students collected recyclable water bottles for an art project. Each bottle was hand cut and painted by 2nd through 5th graders and the beautiful result now brightens up the Lena Pope Rees-Jones Counseling Center. The CHA Art Tree will make the rounds to business and organizations around Fort Worth as a Lena Pope ambassador. Contact Dana Crumbliss at 817-255-2646 if you would like to showcase the Art Tree at your business, event, or organization. Mr. and Mrs. Ridge McMichael Mrs. Ashley McWhorter Mr. and Mrs. Daniel J. Mead Ms. Marcia Mederos Mercury Chop House Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Miller Ms. Hillary Miller Mr. and Mrs. Matt Mitchell Ms. Alejandra Morales Mr. and Mrs. Walter Morosky Ms. Cathy Morris Ms. Ashley Morse Mr. and Mrs. Andre Mosley Mr. and Mrs. Jim Motheral National Philanthropic Trust Ms. Rachel Navejar Mr. Richard Neill Mr. St. Clair Newbern Ms. Sarah Nguyen Mr. and Mrs. Don Niederer Ms. Carol North North Texas Food Bank Ms. Nancy Novak Novartis Ms. Jordan Oddo Mrs. Marjorie G. Odell Ms. Sarah Ogle Olenjack’s Grille Mr. Jeremy Oliver Mr. and Mrs. Edward C. Olson Ms. Kimberly Oncale Ms. Amy Ott Ms. Hannah Owenga Mr. and Mrs. Robert Pacleb Mr. Walter Paquette Ms. Ammi Perez Mr. Ray and Susie Petta Ms. Tabitha Philips Pier 1 Imports Mr. and Mrs. John H. Pinkerton Ms. Angelica Plasencia Ms. Amy Porter and Mr. David Radcliffe Mr. Tony Prenger Mr. and Mrs. Frost Prioleau Mr. Paul Purcell Ms. Lauren Quiroz Ms. Christina Ragland Mr. and Mrs. Edward Ramirez Mr. Ryan Rapisand Ms. Victoria Ready Red Oak Realty Ms. Carol Richter Ridgemont Commercial Construction Mr. and Mrs. Will Rodgers Ms. Mary Rodriguez Ms. Sylvia Rogers Ms. Jennifer Romero Ms. Susi Rowe Mr. and Mrs. Chris Runneberg Ruth’s Chris Steak House Sabre Holdings Safeway, Inc. Ms. Megan Salisbury Mr. and Mrs. John Sammons, III Mrs. Betty J. Sanders Mr. and Mrs. Donald H. Sanders Ms. Holland Sanders Mr. and Mrs. Red Sanders Ms. Carrie Sands Ms. Alicia Schaeffer Mr. Gary Schneider Mrs. Amanda Schulte Tacke LEGACY 13 17235_SPRING_2015_LEGACY.indd 13 4/6/15 11:11 AM