LeadingAge New York Adviser Fall 2015 Vol. 1 - Page 32

Lawrence E. Larson Memorial Award of Honor Audrey S. Weiner Carl S. Young Advocacy Award Jeannie Cross James W. Sanderson Memorial Award for Leadership Robert Wallace Mark R. Zwerger Professional of the Year Cynthia Canzeri-Labish Sandra Allen-Simms Trustee of the Year Michael Green Philip Kaplan Beverly Karpiak Ellen Ricciuti Kathleen Whelehan Innovation of the Year Art Without Barriers Center for Jewish End of Life Care Thank you 2015 LeadingAge New York award winners for your dedication to the field of aging services! 31 Adviser a publication of LeadingAge New York | Fall 2015