LeadingAge New York Adviser Adviser LeadingAge NewYork Spring 2019 final - Page 11

Thank you 2019 LeadingAge New York award winners for your dedication to the field of aging services! Lawrence E. Larson Memorial Award of Honor Stephen E. Knight Carl S. Young Advocacy Award Wendy Steinberg Thomas Clarke Memorial Award Kristina Kotvis, RN BSN James W. Sanderson Memorial Award for Leadership Tanya M. Arena Professional of the Year Jocelyn S. Bos Sandra Ford Marie Rusch Trustee of the Year Sister Catherine Garry, MSC Michael D. Haymes Edward Sigler John Sini Innovation of the Year Homestead Stables by Heritage Ministries Heritage Ministries “What Matters To You?” Cabrini of Westchester leadingageny.org 10